## SCHEDULE A.

1. Cart-Horse Collars, new or old, of the sizes 21 to 26 inches, fitted with Hames with Hook Draught attachment.

Cart-Horse Collars, new or old, of the above-mentioned description, but without

Hames.

3. Hames, new or old, with Hook draught attachment to fit Cart-Horse Collars of the sizes 21 to 26 inches.

## SCHEDULE B.

URBAN AREAS TO WHICH THE ORDER SHALL APPLY.

- Area No. 1.—Durham—Northumberland, comprising the County Boroughs of Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tynemouth, South Shields, and Gateshead; the Boroughs of Jarrow, and Wallsend, and the Urban Districts of Felling and Hebburn in the Administrative County of Durham.
- Area No. 2.—Comprising the County. Borough of Sunderland and the Urban District of Southwick-on-Wear in the Administrative County of Durham.
- Area No. 3.—South Durham and North Yorkshire, comprising the County Borough of Middlesbrough; the Boroughs of Stockton-on-Tees and Thornaby-on-Tees, and the Urban District of Eston in the North Riding of Yorkshire.
- Area No. 4.—West Riding, comprising the County Boroughs of Bradford, Dewsbury, Halifax, Huddersfield, Leeds and Wakefield; the Boroughs of Batley, Brighouse, Morley, Ossett, and Pudsey; and the Urban Districts of Birkenshaw, Birstall, Calverley, Clayton, Drighlington, Elland, Farsley, Gildersome, Heckmondwike, Hipperholme, Hunsworth, Kirkheaton, Mirfield, Queensbury, Shelf, Shipley, Southowram, and Spenborough.
- Area No. 5.—Comprising the County Boroughs of Rotherham and Sheffield and the Urban District of Handsworth in the West Riding of Yorkshire.
- Area No. 6.—Comprising the County Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull; and the Urban Districts of Cottingham and Hessle in the East Riding of Yorkshire.
- Area No. 7.-Lancashire and Cheshire, comprising the County Boroughs of Blackburn, Bolton, Bury, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Stockport, and Wigan; the Boroughs of Accrington, Ashtonunder-Lyne, Bacup, Darwen, Dukinfield, Eccles, Haslingden, Haywood, Hyde, Leigh, Middleton, Mossley, Rawtenstall, and Stalybridge; and the Urban Districts of Abram, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Aspull, Atherton, Audenshaw, Bredbury and Romiley, Chadderton, Denton, Droylsden, Failsworth, Farnworth, Golborne, Haydock, Hindley, Horwich, Hurst, Ince-in-Makerfield, Irlam, Kearsley, Little Hulton, Little Lever, Kearsley, Norden, Newton-in-Makerfield, Oswaldtwistle, Prestwich, Radcliffe, Ramsbottom, Royton, Stretford, Swinton and Pendlebury, Tottington, Turton, Tyldesley-with-Shaker-ley, Westhoughton, Whitefield, Whitworth, and Worsley.
- Area No. 8.—Comprising the County Boroughs of Bootle and Liverpool; and the Urban Districts of Great Crosby, Huyton-with-Roby, Litherland, Prescott, and Waterloo-with-

- Seaforth in the Administrative County of Lancashire.
- Area No. 9.—Comprising the County Boroughs of Birkenhead and Wallasey; and the Urban Districts of Higher Bebington, Lower Bebington, and Bromborough in the Administrative County of Cheshire.
- Area No. 10.—Comprising the Count Borough of Nottingham and the Urban Districts of Arnold, Beeston, Carlton, Hucknall-Torkard, and West Bridgford in the Administrative County of Nottingham.
- Area No. 11.—Stafford—Warwick—Worcester, comprising the County Boroughs of Birmingham, Dudley, Smethwick, Walsall, West Bromwich, and Wolverhampton; the Boroughs of Stourbridge, Sutton Coldfield, and Wednesbury; and the Urban Districts of Amblecote, Bilston, Brierley Hill, Coseley, Darlaston, Heath Town, Lye and Wollescote, Oldbury, Perry Barr, Quarry Bank, Rowley Regis, Sedgley, Short Heath, Tipton, Wednesfield, and Willenhall.
- Area No. 12.—Comprising the County Borough of Stoke-on-Trent; the Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme, and the Urban Districts of Audley, Biddulph, Kidsgrove, Smallthorne, and Wolstanton United.
- Area No. 13.—Comprising the County Borough of Leicester and the Urban Districts of Thurmaston, and Wigston Magna in the Administrative County of Leicester.
- Area No. 14.—Comprising the County Borough of Bristol; and the Urban District of Kingswood in the Administrative County of Gloucester.
- Area No. 15.—Comprising the County Borough of Cardiff; and the Urban District of Penarth in the Administrative County of Glamorgan.
- Area No. 16.—Glamorganshire, comprising the County Borough of Merthyr Tydfil; and the Urban Districts of Aberdare, Caerphilly, Gelligaer, Mountain Ash, Pontypridd, and Rhondda, in the Administrative County of Glamorgan.
- Area No. 17.—London, comprising the Administrative County of London, and the City of London, the County Boroughs of Croydon, East Ham, and West Ham; the Boroughs of Bromley, Ealing, Hornsey, Kingston-on-Bromley, Ealing, Hornsey, Kingston-on-Thames, Richmond and Wimbledon, and the Urban Districts of Barking Town, Ilford, Wanstead, Leyton, Walthamstow, Woodford in the Administrative County of Essex; of Penge and Beckenham, in the Administrative County of Kent; of Acton, Brentford, Chiswick, Hampton, Hampton Wick, Heston and Isleworth, Teddington, Tottenham, Twickenham, Willesden, and Wood Green in the Administrative County of Middlesex; and of Barnes, Ham, The Maldens and Coombe, and Surbiton in the Administrative County of Surrey.
- Area No. 18.—Comprising the County Borough of Southampton and the Urban District of Itchen.
- Area No. 19.—Comprising the County Borough of Portsmouth; and the Urban Districts of Fareham, and Gosport and Alverstoke in the Administrative County of Southampton.
- Area No. 20.—Comprising the County Borough of Plymouth, and the Urban District of Torpoint in the Administrative County of Cornwall.