## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

May 1910).—See also under Leicestershire, &c.

Northumberland.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the county borough of Carlisle, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (1 October, 1911).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.
Peebles.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeen-

shire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.
Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c.

Salop.—See under Anglesey, &c., and under Cheshire, &c.

Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.

Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c.

Somerset.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county borough of Bath (1 June, 1908).

Southampton.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton (except the parishes of Highelere, Burghelere-inoluding its detached part—East Woodhay, Ashmansworth, Newtown, and Crux Easton, and the portions of the parishes of Kings-clere, Ecchinswell, and Sydmonton lying to the north of a line drawn along the northern fences of Freemantle Park Down, Cannon Heath Down, Watership Down, Sydmonton Down, and Hare Warren Down respectively), and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (11 December, 1912).—See also under Berkshire and Sussex.

Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c.

Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich; and also comprising the parishes of Kirtling, Borough Green, Westley Waterless, Brinkley, Carlton-cum-Willingham, Weston Col-

ville, West Wratting, Balsham, West Wickham, Horseheath, Bartlow, Shudy Camps and Castle Camps, in the administrative county of Cambridge (17 November, 1911).

—See also under Cambridge.

Surrey.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Surrey (except the parishes of Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South Eastern Railway main line—and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne); and also comprising the county borough of Croydon (29 May, 1916).— See also under Sussex.

Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch Linchmere. Rogate. Stedham, Terwick, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton — including its detached part— Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton, Eastbourne, and Hastings; and also comprising the parishes Crowhurst, Lingfield, much of the parish Horne; and of Tandridge lies to the south of the South Eastern Railway (old main line) and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House, and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne, in the administrative county of Surrey (31 October, 1911).-See also under Southampton and Surrey.

Sutherland.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Warwickshire.—See under Gloucestershire, &c.

Westmorland.—See under Northumberland, &c.

Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (1 October, 1911).

\*Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Wilts (except the parishes of Tollard Royal, Donhead St. Mary, Semley, Sedgehill, East Knoyle, West Knoyle, Mere, Kilmington, Stourton, and Zeals, and that part of the parish of Long Newnton which lies within the following boundary, namely:—Commencing at a point on the north side of the main road from Tetbury to Malmesbury where it is crossed

No. 30032.

<sup>\*</sup> See Footnote under Gloucestershire.