TERRITORIAL FORCE RESERVE.

Yeomanry.

Lieutenant-Colonel Lord Henry C. Bentinck, from the Derbyshire Yeomanry, to be Lieutenant-Colonel. Dated 21st March, 1916.

Royal Field Artillery.

Lieutenant-Colonel Sydney Wishart, from London Brigade, Royal Field Artillery, to be Lieutenant-Colonel. Dated 21st March, 1916.

Infantry.

Captain (temporary Major) Lewis C. B. Appleby, from The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment), to be Captain. Dated 21st March, 1916.

General List.

Lieutenant John R. Anthony, from The Worcestershire Regiment, to be Lieutenant. Dated 21st March, 1916.

The undermentioned to be Captains:— Dated 21st March, 1916.

Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel William Ernest Ruck, Retired List, Volunteers. John Ruttledge (late Captain, The King's Own (Royal Lancaster Regiment)).

Kemeys Riddell.

John Edward Murray (late Captain, The Border Regiment).

The undermentioned to be Lieutenants:-

Dated 21st March, 1916.

Aaron Jandrell Moseley.

Harris Fineberg.

Edward James Hugo Banks.

Percy Turner Pryce-Michell.

Harold Overall Samson.

Francis Maurice Paget Swabey.

John William Welsh.

David Milne Jamieson.

Keith Ogilvy Baird Young (late Lieutenant, Reserve of Officers).

James Gilbert.

Alfred Morton Moubray (late Lieutenant, Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve).

Leslye Babington Moubray (late Captain, Fife Royal Garrison Artillery (Militia)).

Horace Stanley Page-Henderson.

Einas Leopold Dane to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 21st March, 1916.