Farrington Gurney, Camely, Hinton Blewett, East Harptree, Litton, Ston Easton, Binegar, Emborough, Chewton Mendip, Dinder, Croscombe, Ashwick, Shepton Mallet, Stoke Lane, Downhead, East Cranmore, West Cranmore, Doulting, Evercreech, Upton Noble, Batcombe, Milton Clevedon, Lamyatt, Bruton, Pitcombe, Shepton Montague, Bratton Seymour, Maperton, Yarlington, Blackford, Compton Pauncefoot, North Cadbury, South Cadbury, Sutton Montis, Weston Bampfylde, Marston Magna, Mudford, Yeovil Without (excluding its detached part), Preston Plucknett, Brympton, Thorne, Lufton, Odcombe, Montacute, Stoke sub Hamdon, Martock, Kingsbury Episcopi, Drayton, Earnshill, Curry Rivel, Aller, Othery, Middlezoy, Westonzoyland, Moorlinch, Sutton Mallet, Stawell, Chedzoy, Bawdrip, Cossington (including its detached part), Chilton upon Polden (including its detached part), Catcott (including its detached part), Catcott (including its detached part), Catcott (including its detached part), Wedmore, Nylandcum-Batcombe, Rodney Stoke, Westbury, and Priddy;

Such portions of the parishes of Publow, Norton Malreward, Stanton Drew and Chelwood as are not included in Prohibited Area No. 3:

Such portions of the parishes of Queen Camel, Tintinhull, Wookey, and St. Cuthbert Out, as are not included in Prohibited Area No. 4; and

The detached part of the parish of Shap-wick.

In the Administrative county of Wilts.

The petty sessional division of Trowbridge (excluding such portion of the parish of Southwick as is included in Prohibited Area No. I.);

The parishes of Box, South Wraxall, Atworth, and Holt; and

Such portions of the parishes of Monkton Farleigh, Winsley, Bradford-on-Avon, Westwood, and Bradford Without, as are not included in Prohibited Area No. 1.

And also comprising:

The city and county borough of Bath (excluding such portions thereof as are included in Prohibited Areas Nos. 1 and 2).

ZONE II.

A Zone comprising:

In the Administrative County of Gloucester.

The petty sessional divisions of Lawford's Gate and Sodbury (excluding the parishes of Wickwar, Hawkesbury, and Alderley); and the parishes of Redwick and Northwick, Almondsbury and Iron Acton.

In the Administrative County of Somerset.

The parishes of West Harptree, Compton's Martin, Ubley, Blagdon, Butcombe, Nemponett Thrubwell, Winford, Chew Stoke, North Widcombe, Chew Magna, Dundry, Bishopsworth, Long Ashton, Barrow Gurney, Wrington, Brockley, Backwell, Flax Bourton, Wraxall, Abbots Leigh, Easton-in-Gordano, Portbury, Portishead, North Weston, Weston-

in-Gordano, Clapton, Tickenham, and Nailsea.

In the Administrative County of Wilts.

The petty sessional divisions of Melksham, Westbury, and Whorwellsdown;

The petty sessional division of Chippenham (excluding the parishes of Box, Christian Malford, and Seagry);

The parishes of Luckington, Alderton, Hullavington, Broughton Gifford, Chittoe, Bromham, Rowde, Poulshot, Potterne, Worton. Marston, Erlestoke, Great Cheverell, Littl. Cheverell, Imber, Heytesbury, Norton. Bavant, Bishopstrow, Warminster, Upton Scudamore, Corsley, Horningsham, Maiden Bradley, Kingston Deverill, Monkton Deverill, Brixton Deverill, Hill Deverill, Longbridge Deverill, and Sutton Veny; and

The lands common to the parishes of Broughton Gifford and Melksham Without;

And also comprising: -

The city and county borough of Bristol.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.

(D. I. P. 306.)

ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 18TH NOVEMBER 1915.)

WART DISEASE OF POTATOES INFECTED AREA.)

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries; by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Destructive Insects and Pests Acts, 1877 and 1907, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:—

Declaration of Wart Disease of Potatoes Infected Area.

1. The area described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby declared to be infected with Wart Disease and an Infected Area forthe purposes of the Wart Disease of Potatoes (Infected Areas) Order of 1914.

Notification of Disease.

2. Reports of the existence of Wart Disease within the Infected Area shall be made to the Board.

Commencement.

3. This Order shall come into operation on