William Hall. Nicholas Percy Doyle. William Lawrence Couch. Rowland Montague Tuke. Harold Robinson. Robert Peter Mann. James Martin. Edward Davey. Henry Arthur Ridsdale. David Brown. William Leitch. Walter Edward Hewkin. Charles Ferguson Addison. Archibald Beaton Henderson. John George Waller. Albert Frederick Masters. Alfred George Dodman. Robert Edwin Alston Fox. Fred Harman. Gladwyn Parry. Norman Henry Richards. Charles William Amburger. Alexander McDonald.

SUB-LIEUTENANTS.

William Norman. Arthur Puckering. William Gibson. Frederick Payne. John Davidson Dryburgh. Charles Yule Marshall. David Fletcher Allan. Alfred Wallace Kay. Henry John Oliver. William Turnbull. William Young. Harold Edward Higgs. Richard Hocking. Eric Stanley Bell. Peter Flood. William Findlay Anderson. Geoffrey Beaumont Harrington. Thomas Peterson. Thomas Martin Whittle. Thomas Kenneth Young. Murray Moore Johnstone. Henry Alfred Edwin Nicholls. Thomas Arthur Underwood. Frank Stanley Redgrove. Arthur Edward Green. Robert Buchanan Galloway. Ernest Dunbar Davies.

Engineer.

Phillip Offord Sturt.

Assistant-Engineers.

Robert Beatson.
Robert O. Shoebridge.
John King.
James Urquhart Mackintosh.
Andrew William Ewart Peddie.
Frank Pullen.
William James Rankin Maxwell.
Thomas Walter Woodhead.
George Templeton Beed.
Sydney James Kidd.
Thomas Fraser Owen.
Frank Fowling.

Assistant Paymasters.

Robert Muir Hindley. Edward Percy Annely. Harry Foster. George Nichols Machie.
John William Morris.
Harry Newton.
Francis Leonard Rees.
James Arthur Rider.
Percy Stuart Victor Spraggs.
Harry Douglas Maughan Taylor.
Percival Stanley Wilde.
Duncan McAuley Gracie.
Louis Swinton Hyde.
Herbert Amphlett Davis.

With reference to the notice which appeared in the London Gazette of the 3rd August, 1915, the name of the undermentioned Officer should be as follows and not as therein stated:—

Sub-Lieutenant Hugh Geoffrey Coker Adams.

Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve.

Temporary commissions in the Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve have been issued as follows:—

LIEUTENANT-COMMANDERS.

Hastings Elwin Taylor. Frederick James Paice. Francis Vernon Wilson. Cyril Ross Browne. Sholto Fitzgerald Newman. J. Raby.

LIEUTENANTS.

Cyril Charles Phillips.
John Clement Burlison.
Robert J. McGeagh Hurst.
Sir Leo George Chiozza Money, M.P.
Alfred Frederick Maynard.
Henry Broadhurst Pollock.
Evelyn George Augustus Conlon.
Leonard Arthur Durrant.
Leslie G. Shadbolt.
Brinsley Darracott Nicholson.
William Hogarth Strettell-Miller.
Percival E. Clarke.
William J. King.
George Henry Abell.
Evelyn Eyre Greenwell.
R. E. A. Chessex.

SUB-LIEUTENANTS.

George Coode Daw.
Alec George Tidd.
Myles Valentine McGrath.
George Crawley.
Charles Frederick Ring.
Frederick Cecil Weaver.
Edgar Swain Ashby.
William Henry Edward Matthews.
Thomas Ewart Hunt.
Edmund Couche Kenny.
Thomas Hampton Ryan.
Charles Primrose Cochrane.
Bertie Oswald Warren.

With reference to the notice which appeared in the London Gazette of the 20th July, 1915. the name of the undermentioned Officer should be as follows and not as therein stated:—

Lieutenant Arthur Westmorland Farrer.

The following temporary commission has been cancelled:—

Lieutenant A. F. Masters.