DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

The following Areas are now "Infected Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

cluding its detached part), Uplands, Cains-cross, Randwick, Whiteshill, Pitchcombe, Painswick, and Bisley with Lypiatt (19 June, 1915).

Hertfordshire.—(1.) An Area, in the administrative county of Hertford, comprising the borough of Hertford, the petty-sessional divisions of Hertford and Ware (excluding the parishes of Standon—with its detached part--Widford, and Hunsdon), and the parishes of Hoddesdon Urban and Hoddesdon Rural (14 May, 1915). (2.) An Area, in the administrative

county of Hertford, comprising the parishes of Hitchin Urban, Great Wymondley (including its detached parts), Little Wymondley (including its detached parts), Graveley, Stevenage, Knebworth, and Codicote (14-May, 1915).

- ent.—An Area, in the administrative county of Kent, comprising the city of Kent.—An Rochester, the parishes of Cliffe, Higham, Cooling, High Halstow, St. Mary, Hoo, Frindsbury Extra, Strood Extra, and the lands common to the parishes of High Hal-stow and St. Mary (28 *A pril*, 1915) *Lincolnshire* (*Kesteven*).—An Area in the administrative county of the parts of Kest-
- even Division of Lincolnshire, comprising the borough of Grantham and the parishes of Belton, Welby, Londonthorpe, Man-thorpe, Harrowby Without, and Spittlegate Without (including its detached part) (26 May, 1915).
- Middlesex.—An Area in the administrative county of Middlesex, comprising the petty sessional divisions of Brentford (excluding its detached part, but including the borough of Ealing), and Uxbridge (excluding the parishes of Harefield and Ruislip), and the parishes of Wembley (including its detached part), Stanwell, Staines, Ashford, East Bedfont, and Feltham (2 June, 1914).
- Norfolk.-(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parish of Gressenhall (23 A pril, 1915).

2.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parishes of Sparham, Elsing, Lyng, Hockering, and East Tuddenham (22 A pril, 1915).

(3.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parishes of Scarning, and Wendling (22 A pril, 1915).

(4.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parishes of West Bradenham, East Bradenham, Shipdham, and Ovington (27 May, 1915).

- Northamptonshire.--An Area in the administrative county of Northampton, comprising the borough of Higham Ferrers; and the parishes of Irthlingborough and Rushden (9 June, 1915).
- Nottinghamshire.-An Area comprising the city and county borough of Nottingham, and the detached part of the parish of South Wilford which is wholly surrounded thereby (23 June, 1915).
- Oxfordshire.-An Area comprising the city and county borough of Oxford; the parishes

of Garsington, Sandford-on-Thames, Littlemore, Iffley, Cowley, Headington, Stanton St. John, Marston, Cutteslowe, Wolvercot, and Yarnton, the detached part of the parish of Water Eaton, and the lands common to the parishes of Begbroke and Yarnton, in the administrative county of Oxford; and also comprising the parishes of Wytham, Cumnor, North Hinksey, and South Hinksey, in the administrative county of Berks (26 May, 1915).

Southampton.—(1.) An Area, in the adminis trative county of Southampton, comprising the parishes of Yateley, Hawley, Elvetham, Hartley Wintney, Winchfield, Fleet, Crook-ham, Cove, and Farnborough (14 April, 1915) 1915).

(2.) An Area, in the administrative county of Southampton, comprising the borough of Basingstoke (14 A pril, 1915).

ton:

The parishes of Plaitford, West Wellow, East Wellow, and Bramshaw East; and such portions of the parishes of Minstead, Copythorne, and Netley Marsh as are not included within the Perambulation of the New Forest.

In the administrative county of Wilts:

The parishes of Redlynch, Landford, and No Man's Land (21 May, 1915).

Wilts. (See under Southampton.)

- Worcester .--- An Area in the administrative county of Worcester, comprising the parish of Tenbury (15 April, 1915).
- Yorkshire (East Riding).--An Area, in the administrative county of the East Riding of Yorkshire, comprising the borough of Hedon, and the parishes of Preston (including its detached part), Bilton, Wyton, and Ganstead (6 May, 1915).
- Yorkshire (North Riding).—An Area comprising the county borough of Middlesbrough (25 March, 1915).
- Yorkshire, West Riding.-(1.) An Area comprising the city and county borough of York and the parish of York Castle (27 May, 1915).

(2.) An Area comprising the city and county borough of Sheffield (31 May, 1915).
(3.) An Area comprising the county borough of Barnsley; and also comprising in the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire the parishes of Worsborough, Hoyland Nether, Wombwell, Brampton Bierlow, West Melton (including its de-tached part), Swinton, Wath upon Dearne (including its detached part), Billingley, Darfield, Little Houghton, Great Houghton, Brierley, South Kirkby, South Elmsall, North Elmsall, Upton, Hemsworth, Wintersett, Ryhill, Havercroft with Cold Hiendley, Hiendley, Shafton, South Cudworth. Ardsley, Monk Bretton (including its detached part). Carlton, Royston, and Notton (21 June, 1915).