6120 SUPPLEMENT TO THE LONDON GAZETTE, 23 JUNE, 1915.

To be Captain in Special Reserve. Lieutenant T. C. Usher.

HONOURABLE ARTILLERY COMPANY (TERRI-TORIAL FORCE).

To be a Companion of the Distinguished Service Order.

Major A. L. Ward.

Awarded the Military Cross.

Captain M. G. Douglas.

ROYAL ENGINEERS.

To be Brevet Lieutenant-Colonel.

Major D. M. FitzG. Hoysted.

Major A. R. C. Sanders. Major A. F. Sargeaunt. Major C. Russell-Brown. Major C. E. G. Vesey.

Major J. R. White.

To be Brevet Major.

Captain B. C. Battye. Captain W. H. Johnston, V.C.

To be Companions of the Distinguished Service Order.

Major G. H. Addison. Major P. K. Betty. Major L. F. Blandy. Major G. H. Boileau. Major A. Brough. Major R. G. Earle. Major C. E. P. Sankey. Major C. B. O. Symons. Captain R. V. Doherty Holwell. Captain H. G. Gandy.

Awarded the Military Cross.

Captain H. H. Bateman. Captain K. E. Edgeworth. Captain C. O'R. Edwards. Captain H. W. Herring. Captain G. B. Pears. Captain F. Preedy. Captain J. Watson. Lieutenant E. E. Calthrop. Lieutenant B. C. Dening. Lieutenant K. I. Gourlay, Lieutenant W. F. Hanna. Lieutenant G. A. Ledingham (Territorial Force). Lieutenant G. Le Q. Martel. Lieutenant J. H. Stafford. Lieutenant M. W. T. Webb. Second Lieutenant K. McC. Cave. Second Lieutenant A. J. Parkes (Special Reserve). Second Lieutenant E. F. Tickell. Second Lieutenant N. M. Vibart.

Special Reserve.

Awarded the Military Cross.

No. 27470 Company Serjeant-Major G. B. Bowstead (Postal Section).

Territorial Force.

To be Companions of the Distinguished Service Order. Major J. M. Arthur, 1st Lowland Field Company.

Major E. H. Varwell, Wessex Divisional Signal Company.

Awarded the Military Cross.

Captain J. E. Tindall, 1st Home Counties Field Company.

Second Lieutenant F. P. Lacy (Westmorland and Cumberland Yeomanry), attached 170th Company.

Grenadier Guards. To be Brevet Lieutenant-Colonel.

Major G. D. Jeffreys.

To be a Companion of the Distinguished Service Order.

Major G. C. Hamilton.

Awarded the Military Cross.

Captain The Honourable R. Lygon, M.V.O. (Reserve of Officers). Captain E. J. L. Pike.

Captain E. D. Ridley.

Lieutenant C. V. Fisher-Rowe (Special Reserve).

Coldstream Guards. To be Honorary Captain. Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant F. T. Prichard. To be a Companion of the Distinguished Service Order. Captain E. B. G. Gregge-Hopwood. Awarded the Military Cross. Captain W. T. Towers-Clark. Captain G. E. Vaughan. Lieutenant Viscount A. C. M. B. Acheson (Reserve of Officers). Second Lieutenant (temporary Lieutenant) G. F. Whidborne. Scots Guards.

To be Honorary Captain. Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant D. Kinlay.

Awarded the Military Cross. Captain E. C. T. Warner. Lieutenant A. H. C. Swinton.

Irish Guards.

Awarded the Military Cross. Captain Lord D. FitzGerald. Captain E. B. Greer. No. 108 Serjeant-Major J. Kirk.

The Royal Scots (Lothian Regiment). To be Companions of the Distinguished Service Order. Major W. Gemmill, 8th Battalion (Territorial Force). Captain N. H. S. Fargus.