DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

along that boundary to the point where it crosses the Great Western Railway line (Tetbury branch) near a culvert; thence following the county boundary across the railway to its southern boundary fence; thence in a south-westerly and north-westerly direction along that boundary fence and the north side of the aforesaid main road to the point of commencement (1 March, 1915).—See also under Anglesey, &c.

Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the county of Haddington (1 October, 1911).

Hampshire.—See under Southampton.

Herefordshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

†Hertfordshire.—See under Bedfordshire, &c.

† Huntingdonshire, &c.—An area comprising the administrative counties of Huntingdon (except the detached part of the parish of Tetworth), the Isle of Ely, and the Soke of Peterborough (except the parishes of Wothorpe, St. Martin's Without, Wittering, Barnack, Southorpe, Ufford, and Bainton) (24 March, 1914).—See also under Leicestershire, &c., and Bedjordshire, &c.

Inverness-shire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

† Isle of Ely.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c.

Isle of Wight.—An Area comprising the administrative county of the Isle of Wight (15 A pril, 1908).

†Kent.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Kent and the county borough of Canterbury (1 June, 1908).

Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire,

Kinross.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c
Kirkcudbrightshire.—See under Dumfriesshire &c

shire, &c.

Lanarkshire.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.

Lancashire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Lancaster—except the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part)

and Hawkshead (including its detached part) and also comprising the county boroughs of Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bootle, Burnley, Bury, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Preston, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Southport, Warrington, and Wigan (15 April, 1910).—See also under Northumberland, &c.

†Leicestershire, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Leicester, the Parts of Holland, Kesteven, and Lindsey Divisions of Lincolnshire and Rutland, and the county boroughs of Leicester, Great Grimsby, and Lincoln; the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the-Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell, in the administrative county of Northampton; and the parishes of Wothorpe, St. Martin's Without, Wittering, Barnack, Southorpe, Ufford, and Bainton, in the adminis-

trative county of the Soke of Peterborough (19 May, 1910).

† Lincolnshire. - See under Leicestershire, &c.

Linlithgow, &c.—An Area comprising the counties of Linlithgow and Midlothian (except the parish of Stow), the burghs of Leith and Musselburgh, and the city of Edinburgh (1 October, 1911).—See also under Berwickshire, &c.

London.—An Area comprising the administrative county of London, the city of London, the county borough of West Ham, and the borough of East Ham (1 June, 1908).

Merionethshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

†Middlesex.—See under Berkshire, &c.

Midlothian.—See under Linlithgow, &c., and also under Berwickshire, &c.

Monmouthshire.—See Anglesey, &c

Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and also under Cheshire, &c.

Nairn.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

†Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (20 March, 1915).

† Northamptonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton (except the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell); and also comprising the county borough of Northampton (19 May, 1910).—See also under Leicestershire, &c.

†Northumberland.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (1 October, 1911).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. †Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.

Peebles.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Salop.—See under Anglesey, &c., and under Cheshire, &c.

Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Sche of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c.