INFANTRY BRANCH.

Dated 14th January, 1915.

Harry Chambers Toller. Gerald Adams.

David Mitchell Baker.

Henry Edward Raymond Barker.

Philip Francis Heard Bayly.

Richard Mason Bear.

Robert Gofts Bolster.

Cecil Bright.

Donald Seafield Buchanan.

Anthony James Bagot Chester.

Henry Cecil Flemming Clayton-Cowell.

Hugh Guy Daniel Clutterbuck.

Noel Robert Charles Cosby.

Reginald Wilkie Gosney.

Willoughby Leving Stapleton Gwatkin.

Owen Perott Gwynne.

Arthur Hadden.

Sidney Vandyke Hasluck.

Noel McDonall Hathorn.

Frederick James Heasman.

Norman Noel Hearsey.

Jeoffrey Harry Rolls Hoare. Eric Godfrey Hodgson.

George Western Hornsby.

Charles Michael Horsfall.

Harold Gordon Inglis.

Eric Johnson.

George Johnstone Knowles.

Charles Philip Lawrence.

Arthur Leslie-Moore.

William Harper Lowry.

Alexander Nelson Lushington.

William Waddon Martyn.

Edward George Bradshaw Miller-Sterling. Alan William Fenwick Mills.

Frederick Mardies Mitchell.

Colin Maesmore Morris.

Fred Peirson Newbury.

John William Nicholas.

Valentine Frank Cane Peto. John Frederick Arthur Postance.

Charles Henry Kerr Phillips. William Watt Phillips.

Reginald Trelawny Thornton.

Arthur James Medlicott Reeves. Charles Edward William Reith.

Donald Gillies Reyburn.

Philip James Rolt.

Curtis Wilson Folliott Scott.

Reginald Dempsey Thompson.

Hugh Canefield Underhill.

Alexander Francis Wemyss.

Gilbert Henry Whitfield. Douglas Allix Wilkinson.

Reginald George Wreford.

Fred Oscar Baxter.

Percy Edward Lovell Gethin.

Horace Martin Capon Ledger.

Basil George Nicholas Benedick Patridge

(since deceased).

Kenneth Lawson Williams.

Dated 26th January, 1915. The Honourable Alexander Henry Louis Hardinge.

Dated 18th February, 1915.

Arthur Austin Phelps.

John Woodburn Sempill Gordon.

Philip Edgar Godwin.

Walter Frederick Lutter.

Frederick William Henniker-Baness.

Robin Lescher.

Gordon Sanderson.

Thomas Reuben Spiller.

Arthur George Simmons. Walter Douglas Montgomery Clarke. Richard Ewsters Fitz-Symons Bampton. Ronald Wilkinson. Harry Stewart Dempster. Philip George McCarron. John Hearn. Thomas Sandford Jervis. Archibald John McLellan. Howard Vivian Rix. William John Sorby. Ely Harry Morbey. Alfred Tomlin East. James Logan Muir. Cyril Dudley McClumpha. James Arthur Mulgrue.

William Etienne Wyse Crealock.

Ian Alister MacDonald Weathrall.

John Such.

Walter Leedham.

John Borlase.

Henry Benjamin Bennett.

George Duncan Scott.

John Hunter Manley.

Richard Walter Cloete.

Guy Duncan Campbell Beaver.

Dated 26th February, 1915.

Terence Carroll Wilson.

Harold Frederick Dawn.

Eldred Pattinger Gordon.

Arthur Nyton Peckham. William Greenwood Hastings Templeton.

Robert Logan Craig-Adams.

James Wensley Gray.

Henry John Lawrence Phillips.

Clement Elliot.

William Blennerhasset de Courcy.

Albert Bryant Cullen.

Note.—Geoffrey Herbert Gore Burroughs is admitted to the Infantry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers from the 27th November, 1914, in the rank of Lieutenant, and not in the rank of Second Lieutenant as notified in the London Gazette of the 2nd March, 1915. Lieutenant Burroughs' second Christian name is as now stated, and not Herbery as given in the notification of the 2nd March, 1915.

Note.—The third Christian name of Terence Guy L'Estrange Grant, admitted as Second Lieutenant to the Infantry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers from the 6th November, 1914, is as now stated, and not Le Estrange as notified in the London Gazette of the 29th December, 1914.

Note.—The name of George Gordon Taylor Toller, admitted as Second Lieutenant to the Infantry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers from the 27th November, 1914, is as now stated, and not George Gordon Toller as notified in the London Gazette of the 2nd March, 1915.

The KING has approved the transfer of the undermentioned Officer of the Indian Army to the Supernumerary List on completing ten years in Civil Employ:

Lieutenant-Colonel Charles William Field. Dated 8th February, 1915.

The KING has approved the transfer of the undermentioned Officers of the Indian Army to the temporary Half-pay List:-

Captain Archibald Frederick Bone. Dated 18th March, 1915.