. DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

The following Areas are now "Infected Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

- Middlesex.—An Area in the administrative county of Middlesex, comprising the petty sessional divisions of Brentford (excluding its detached part, but including the borough of Ealing), and Uxbridge (excluding the parishes of Harefield and Ruislip), and the parishes of Wembley (including its detached part), Stanwell, Staines, Ashford, East Bedfont, and Feltham (2 June, 1914).
- Norfolk.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the petty sessional division of Wayland, and the parishes of Necton, Holme Hale, Shipdham, Woodrising, Hingham, Rockland All Saints and St. Andrew, Great Ellingham, Attleborough, Besthorpe, Kimberley, Hackford, Deopham, Morley St. Botolph, Morley St. Peter, Wicklewood, Crownthorpe, Wymondham, Wramplingham, Great Melton, Wreningham, and Ashwellthorpe (17 December, 1914).
 - (2.) An Area comprising the city of Norwich; and also comprising the parishes of Hellesdon, Horsham St. Faith with Newton St. Faith, Catton, Sprowston, and Thorpe next Norwich (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Norfolk (19 August, 1914).
 - (3.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parishes of Holt, Kelling, Weybourne, Bodham, Upper Sheringham, Sheringham, Beeston Regis, East Beckham, and West Beckham (21 October, 1914).
 - (4.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the borough of King's Lynn, and the petty sessional division of Freebridge Lynn, Freebridge Marshland, and Clackclose (except the parishes of West Welney, Welney, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery, and the portions of the parishes of Methwold and Feltwell situate within the last mentioned petty sessional division) (7 November, 1914).
 - (5.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of East and West Flegg (including its detached part), and Tunstead and Happing, and the parishes of Acle (excluding its detached parts), Southrepps, Trimingham, Gimingham, Mundesley, Trunch, and Knapton, in the administrative county of Norfolk; and also comprising the county borough of Great Yarmouth (11 November, 1914).
 - (6.) An Area in the administrative county of Norfolk, comprising the parishes of Gressenhall, East Dereham, Mattishall Burgh, and Mattishall (25 January, 1915).
- Northamptonshire.—An Area in the administrative county of Northampton, comprising the borough of Higham Ferrers; and the parishes of Finedon, Little Addington, Irthlingborough, Stanwick, Chelveston cum Caldecott, Newton Bromswold, Higham Park, Rushden, Irchester, Wollaston, Great Doddington, and Earls Barton (10 February, 1915).
- Oxfordshire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Oxford, comprising the parishes of Nuneham Courtenay, Marsh Baldon, and Toot Baldon (including its detached part) (28 January, 1915).

(2.) An Area in the administrative county of Oxford, comprising the parish of Headington (10 February, 1915).

(3.) An Area in the administrative county of Oxford, comprising the borough of Banbury (11 February, 1915).

- Suffolk.—(1.) An Area comprising, in the administrative county of West Suffolk, the parishes of Hadleigh, Elmsett, and Naughton. In the administrative county of East Suffolk, the parishes of Hintlesham, Flowton, Somersham, Nettlestead, Offton Great Bricett, Willisham, Barking, Ringshall, Battisford, Combs, Little Finborough, and Great Finborough (19 October, 1914).
 - (2.) An Area in the administrative county of East Suffolk, comprising the parishes of Iken, Tunstall, Chillesford, Butley, Wantisden, Rendlesham, Eyke, Bromeswell, Melton, Woodbridge, Hasketon, Bredfield, Boulge, Burgh, Debach, Clopton, Otley, Charsfield, Hoo, Monewden, Cretingham, Framsden, Ashfield, Earl Soham, Brandeston, Saxtead, Dennington, Framlingham, Badingham, Bruisyard, Rendham, Cransford, Sweffing, Kelsale, Saxmundham, Sternfield, Benhall, Farnham, Blaxhall, Campsey Ash, Little Glemham, Stratford St. Andrew, Great Glemham, Parham, Marlesford, Hacheston, Easton, Kettlesburgh, Letheringham, Wickham Market, Pettistree, Dallinghoo, Dallinghoo Wield, and Ufford (15 December, 1914).
- Surrey.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Surrey, comprising the parish of Cheam (8 September, 1914).
 - (2.) An Area in the administrative county of Surrey, comprising the parishes of Merton, Morden, and Mitcham (12 November, 1914).
 - (3.) An Area in the administrative county of Surrey, comprising the parishes of Farnham, Farnham Rural, and Seale (20 November, 1914).
- Sussex, East.—An Area comprising, in the administrative county of West Sussex, the petty sessional division of Steyning (excluding the parishes of Storrington, Sullington, Warminghurst, Thakeham with its detached parts, and Ashington, but not excluding the detached part of the last-mentioned parish), and in the administrative county of East Sussex, the parishes of Portslade, Portslade by Sea, and Hangleton (29 January, 1915).

Sussex, West.—See under Sussex, East.

- Yorkshire, East Riding.—An Area in the administrative county of the East Riding of Yorkshire, comprising the parishes of Withernsea, Hollym, and Owthorne (including its detached part) (30 January, 1915).
- Yorkshire (North Riding).—An Area comprising the city and county borough of York, and the parish of York Castle; and also comprising, in the administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire, the parish of Heworth Without (18 August, 1914).
- Yorkshire (West Riding).—An Area comprising the city and county borough of Sheffield (28 November, 1914).