Harold Claude Wiggins. Cedric William Ashburton Dunning. Alexis George Ashburton Dunning. Reginald Maurice Searle Barton. Arthur Richard Waddams. Thomas Oates Halliday Bates. Henry Lawrence Hill. Lancelot Dover Wilson. Charles Alexander Muirhead. Walter Thomas Pigot. Charles Philip Cornish. Leonard Fenton Duncan. Lorenzo Moore Stewart. Edward Power Johnson. Saden Williams Biden. Terence Conrad Thorn. James Grant Duncan. Allan Beacon Aitken. Wilfred Percival Rogers. Howard Low Kerr. George Martin Reginald-Vaughan-Sheehan.

Dated 24th December 1914.

Cuthbert Evans Hughes. Reginald O'Hagan. William Atkinson. Bertram Maurice Cohen Tyler. Edward Arthur Nesbitt. Eric Garden Baxter. Stanley Paterson Bond. George Phillip Horst. Augustus Mellish. Robert Bruce. Arthur Henry Fawcett. John Hugh Copeland. Bruce Eglinton Seton. Guy Charles Gee Smyth. Maurice Burke. Herbert Valentine Geary. Herbert Manley. Walter Henry Field. Adrian Horatius Erskine Lindop. Francis James Brandon. Hubert Mears. Joseph Albert de Rosse. Harold Leefe Robinson. Gilbert Petre Cooke. Malcolm Morham. Michael Ramsay Watson. Robert Harold Stewart. Clive Payne Parkes. Ralph Lester. Reginald Ernest Haslam. Ewan Mitchell Milne. John Duncan Howe Cock. Christopher William Hayne. Neill McGurk Alexander Slater. Edwin Horton Stonehewer. Henry Courtney Bracher. James Hughes. Joseph Cormack Blackmore. Henry Grounds Piggford.

Dated 31st December, 1914.

Horace Sydney Hodges.
Arthur Raymond Venis.
Herbert Charles Flashman.
Herbert William Morgan.
Gerald Rossi Ashton.
Seymour Fortescue Hassell Griffin.
Edward Herbert Keeling.
Arthur Hope Pilcher.
Albert Charles Gladstone.
Lawrence Ellison Hill.
Wilfred Mainwaring Cornish Barnett.
Roland Veitch Baird.

Dated 3rd January, 1915. Francis Hinton Edwardes.

Dated 8th January, 1915.

Charles Cyrus Armitage. Cyril Vincent Heron-Jones. Richard Henry Stevens. Gilbert Noel Rogers. James Norman Taylor. Cuthbert-William Short. Arthur Thomas Taylor. Sidney Henry Harman. John Moriarty. Leslie Bradley. Owen Watson. Alfred Galvin. Percy Charles Peacock. Fremlin Stedman. William Charles Spowart. George Ernest Crosby Flynn. Victor Hampton. Ernest Bertram Nelson. Frank James Salberg. Arthur Irons Sargon. Charles Hunnybun. James William Eric Jameison. Gerald Maltby. Henry Thomas Wishart Bonsfield. Denis Riley. Mathew Laurence Corley Smith. Jules Robert Rayneau. Roland Weymouth Robinson.

Dated 15th January, 1915.

Robert Cecil Stables. Alexander Gordon Dickson. Cyril Aloysius Lesmond.

Note.—Norman Hornsby is admitted to the Infantry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers from the 2nd October, 1914, in the rank of Lieutenant, and not of Second Lieutenant as notified in the London Gazette of the 29th December, 1914.

Note.—Walter Lionel Hubert Thacker is admitted from the 16th August, 1914, in the rank of Second Lieutenant, to the Cavalry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers, and not to the Infantry Branch as notified in the London Gazette of the 13th November, 1914.

Note.—Leonce Armand Rayneau is admitted from the 30th October, 1914, in the rank of Second Lieutenant, to the Cavalry Branch of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers, and not to the Infantry Branch as notified in the London Gazette of the 29th December, 1914.

Note.—The admission of Charles William Fysshe Palmer Roberts to the Indian Army Reserve of Officers from the 23rd October, 1914, in the rank of Lieutenant, which was notified in the London Gazette of the 29th December, 1914, is hereby cancelled.

The KING has approved the resignation of the undermentioned Officers of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers:—

Dated 4th December, 1914.

Second Lieutenant Harold Augustus Starkey. Second Lieutenant William Ashton Scholes. Second Lieutenant Thomas Alfred Owen Thompson.

Dated 15th January, 1915. Second Lieutenant William George Readman.