C. Hayden. S. Chubb. A. Turner. William T. McKay. Cyril Kaminski. Malcolm Linn. Roderick Munro. Oswald R. Rowe. Robert Middlemas. William O. Williams. Edward H. Owen. Stafford Leitch. Howard C. Allen.
Reginald H. Andrews.
Thomas McMurtrie. Alfred Caterall. William W. Harvey. Samuel Smith. James Chalmers. George McCallum. John H. Wylie. Harry White. Reginald T. Chatterton. Aaron Dann. D. A. Lawrie. Barnsley Sharpe. William Ewart Segar.

'ASSISTANT PAYMASTERS.

Charles Briggs. Thomas Alfred Jones. William John Lewis. Charles Stuart McLaren. Andrew McQueen. William Bertin Mitchell. William Marsden Murray. Cecil John Sharpe. John Arthur Shelswell. James Wylie Scott. Cecil John Taite. Ernest Syder. W. Mason John A. Moir. Arthur O. Jones. Edgar Holchester Billinghurst. Ulrich Alfred Otto Donatt. Herbert James Kirky. William Somerville Limrick.

Royal Naval Reserve.

With reference to the notice which appeared in the London Gazette of the 16th February, 1915, the name of the undermentioned Officer should be as follows, and not as therein stated:—

Sub-Lieutenant Prince Alfred Butcher.

The following temporary Commission has been cancelled:—

Assistant Paymaster Robert Squire Plowman.

Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve.

Temporary Commissions in the Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve have been issued as follows:—

LIEUTENANT-COMMANDER.

W. E. Montgomery.

LIEUTENANTS.

Charles Lewis Prowse.
Clarence Edward Stanhope Palmer.
Gerald Ashburner France, M.P.
(Honorary).

Charles Stephen Iverson.
Frederick William Hartman.
R. P. Keigwin.
Ernest G. Boissier.
Eric Gordon Wolfe-Barry.
The Honourable Vere Tudor Harmsworth.
Henry Davis Lewis.
George William Mackie.
Samuel John Ward Harrison.
Theodore Douglas Hallam.

SUB-LIEUTENANTS.

Hardinge Goulburn Gifford, Viscount.
Tiverton.

Arthur Barnard Hankey. Frederick Forster Chambers. Guy William Cranfield. Ralph Darlington Simpson. Guy Cameron Pollock. George Harry King. Edward Adrian Lumley. William Alfred Cocking. Ernest Lawson. Percy Walter Mitchell. Ernest Reginald Aston. Eric Milward Lionel Conolly. Basil Lavis. Charles William Watson. Henry Dendy Seale. Frank Howarth Hayward. Andrew Henry Douglas Aikman Smith. Allen Leyland Booth. Edwin Gilbert Llewellyn Roberts. Edmund Harold White. Charles Percy Asbury. Hubert John Venn. Edwin Percy Farrow. John Douglas Marvin. Gordon Keightley.

STAFF PAYMASTER.

Charles Greenwood.

Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve.

With reference to the notice which appeared in the London Gazette of the 23rd February, 1915, the name of the undermentioned Officer should be as follows, and not as therein stated:—

Assistant Paymaster William Thomas-

The following temporary Commission hasbeen cancelled:—

Surgeon J. Westwood.

Admiralty, 28th February, 1915.

The following Lieutenants have this day been promoted to the rank of Lieutenant-Commander in His Majesty's Fleet:—

Walter Theodore Bagot. Kenneth James Duff-Dunbar. Frederic Graham Schurr.

The following Acting Sub-Lieutenants havethis day been promoted to the rank of Sub-Lieutenant in His Majesty's Fleet:—

Hugh Boscawen Anderson.
The Honourable Cecil Edward Roberts

Spencer.
Wilfred Bartholomew Price.
Reginald Victor Barton.
Henry Walter Edward Hearn.