"The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference.

"I. The Archdeaconry of Chichester, comprising the following Rural Deaneries:

"I. The Rural Deanery of Arundel, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Pari	sh or Cu	re or (	Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.		
1. Arundel		·····			•••	Chichester	Arundel I
2. Binstead	•••	•••			***	do	do
3. Burpham	•••		•••			do	do
4. Climping	•••		•••	•••	-4.4.	do	Arundel II
5. East Angmering with West Angmering						do	Storrington IV
6. Littlehampto	n				• • • •	do	Arundel I
7. Lyminster	•••		•••	•••	•••	do	do ·
8. Madehurst	•••	•••		•••	• • •	do	.do
9. North Stoke		•••	•••	•••		do	Storrington I
10. Poling	•••		•••	•••	•••	do	Arundel I
11. Rustington				•••	•••	do	do
12. South Stoke	•••				•••	do .	do
13. Tortington	•••				• • • •	do	do
14. Walberton	•••	•••	•••	•••	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	do	do
15. Yapton with		•••		•••	•••	do	Arundel I & II

"2. The Rural Deanery of Boxgrove, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish	or Cu	are or (	Church.		Bural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.		
1. Aldingbourne	•••	,				Chichester	Boxgrove I
2. Boxgrove		•••	•••		•••	do	do
3. Eartham			• • •			<b>d</b> o	do
4. East Dean					:	do	do '
5. East Lavant with Mid Lavant						do	do
6. Oving			• • •		•••	do	do
7. Slindon				•••	, !	do	· do
8. Tangmere		•••				do	do
9. Westhampnett	·	•••			ا :	do	do

"3. The Rural Deanery of Chichester, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdesconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Chichester, All Saints	Chichester	Chichester
2. Chichester, Saint Andrew	· do	do
3. Chichester, Saint Bartholomew	do	do
4. Chichester, Saint John the Evangelist	do	do
5. Chichester, Saint Martin with Saint Olave	do	do
6. Chichester, Saint Pancras	ďo	do
7. Chichester, Saint Peter the Great	do	do
8. Chichester, Saint Paul	do	do
9. Chichester, Saint Peter the Less	do	do
10. New Fishbourne	do	Boxgrove III
11. Portfield	do	Boxgrove I
12. Rumboldswyke	. do	do