Supernumerary Second Lieutenant Francis B. Robinson is absorbed into the establishment. Dated 5th May, 1912.

Captain and Honorary Major Edward Hall to be Major. Dated 17th May, 1912.

Captain Edgar H. Heathcote, from the Unattached List for the Territorial Force, to be Captain. Dated 17th May, 1912.

Lieutenant Evelyn B. Johnson resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.

- 4th Battalion, The Northamptonshire Regiment; George Rendel Bishop to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st July, 1912.
- 4th Battalion, The Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment); Second Lieutenant Robert L. Hardy resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 5th Battalion, The King's Own (Yorkshire Light Infantry).

Horace Edward Henkensfeldt Clayton-Smith to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 17th June, 1912.

Lieutenant Herbert Williamson resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.

- 8th Battalion, The Duke of Cambridge's Own (Middlesex Regiment); Second Lieutenant Eustace J. B. Budden to be Lieutenant. Dated 28th June, 1912.
- 9th Battalion, The Duke of Cambridge's Own (Middlesex Regiment); Second Lieutenant Duncan Stuart Macdonald, from the 22nd (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (The Queen's), to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st July, 1912.
- 6th Battalion, The Manchester Regiment; Andrew Douglas Thomson to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 25th June, 1912.
- 8th (Ardwick) Battalion, The Manchester Regiment; Captain Fred W. Crook resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 6th Battalion, The Prince of Wales's (North Staffordshire Regiment); Lieutenant Leonard T. Peach resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 6th Battalion, The Durham Light Infantry; Lieutenant Frederick H. Livesay resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 6th (Banff and Donside) Battalion, The Gordon Highlanders, Lieutenant Patrick W. Lyon is appointed Signalling Officer of the Gordon Territorial Infantry Brigade. Dated 4th May, 1912.
- The Shetland Companies, The Gordon Highlanders; Supernumerary Captain James C. Grierson resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 9th (The Dumbartonshire) Battalion, Princess Louise's (Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders).

Lieutenant James A. Latta (Signalling Officer of the Argyll and Sutherland Territorial Infantry Brigade) to be Captain. (To remain seconded). Dated 20th July, 1912.

Lieutenanti Alexander C. Denny to be Captain. Dated 20th July, 1912.

- Second Lieutenant David McGee, junior, to be Lieutenant. Dated 20th July, 1912.
- 3rd Battalion, The Monmouthshire Regiment; Second Lieutenant Bernard M. P. Gorman to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st July, 1912.
- 1st (City of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Royal Fusiliers); Lieutenant Alan F. Marchment, Instructor of Musketry, to be Captain. Dated 23rd July, 1912.
- 2nd (City of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Royal Fusiliers); Lieutenant Reginald I. Marians is appointed Instructor of Musketry. Dated 15th July, 1912.

The undermentioned officers resign their commissions. Dated 27th July, 1912:—

Lieutenant Lionel B. Bainbridge.

Second Lieutenant Bernard C. Bainbridge.

4th (City of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Royal Fusiliers).

Major Edward C. P. Monson resigns his commission, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 27th July, 1912.

Captain George P. Botterill to be Major. Dated 27th July, 1912.

- 5th (City of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (London Rifle Brigade); Second Lieutenant Vincent F. Biscoe is seconded under the conditions of paragraph 114 of the Territorial Force Regulations. Dated 9th July, 1912.
- 9th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Queen Victoria's Rifles); Lieutenant Herbert Flemming to be Captain. Dated 23rd June, 1912.
- 10th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Paddington Rifles); Second Lieutenant Reginald T. Piper resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 15th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own, Civil Service Rifles); Lieutenant Ernest A. Coles is appointed Instructor of Musketry, vice Captain Alexander D. Bell, who relinquishes that appointment. Dated 8th July, 1912.
- 18th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (London Irish Rifles); Lieutenant Cecil Beresford, from the 10th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Paddington Rifles), to be Captain. Dated 28th June, 1912.
- 19th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (St. Pancras); Second Lieutenant Leonard A. Knipe resigns his commission. Dated 27th July, 1912.
- 22nd (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (The Queen's).

Lieutenant Frederick M. Green to be Captain. Dated 22nd April, 1912.

Second Lieutenant Marmaduke H. Matthews to be Lieutenant. Dated 22nd April, 1912.

23rd (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment; Captain James R. Acton