DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1911-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

Divisions of Lincolnshire, and Rutland, and the county boroughs of Leicester, Great Grimsby, and Lincoln; the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the-Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell, in the administrative county of Northampton; and the parishes of Wothorpe, St. Martin's Without, Wittering, Barnack, Southorpe, Ufford, and Bainton, in the administrative county of the Soke of Peterborough (19 May, 1910).

(19 May, 1910).

Lincolnshire.—See under Leicestershire, &c.
Linlithgow, &c.—An Area comprising the counties of Linlithgow and Midlothian (except the parish of Stow), the burghs of Leith and Musselburgh, and the city of Edinburgh (1 October, 1911).—See also under Berwickshire, &c.

London.—An Area comprising the administrative county of London, the city of London, the county borough of West Ham, and the borough of East Ham (1 June, 1908).

Merionethshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. † Middlesex.—See under Berkshire, &c. Midlothian.—See under Linlithgow, &c., and also under Berwickshire, &c.

†Monmouthshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.,
and also under Cheshire, &c.

Nairn .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (1 June, 1908).

†Northamptonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton (except the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell); and also comprising the county borough of Northampton (19 May, 1910).—See also under Leicestershire, &c.

Northumberland.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (1 October, 1911).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West

Riding), &c.

Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.
Peebles.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
Loss and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.

Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Salop.—See under Anglesey, &c., and under Cheshire, &c.

Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.
Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c.

†Somerset.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county

borough of Bath (1 June, 1908).

Southampton.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (9 August, 1910).—See also under Sussex.

Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c.

Stirlingshire. - See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

†Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich; and also comprising the parishes of Kirtling, Borough Green, Westley Waterless, Brinkley, Carlton-cum-Willingham, Weston Colville, West Wratting, Balsham, West Wickham, Horseheath, Bartlow, Shudy Camps and Castle Camps, in the administrative county of Cambridge (17 November, 1911).

—See also under Cambridge.

†Surrey.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Surrey (except the parishes of Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South Eastern Railwaymain line-and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction. of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne); and also comprising the county borough of Croydon (31 October, 1911).-See also under Šussex.

Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton—including its detached part—Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings; and also comprising the parishes of Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South Eastern Railway (old main line) and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and oroceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman

[†] See also under "Infected Areas."

¹ See also under "Special Orders."