Local Government Board (England), Edward National Health Insurance Commission (Ire-land), Alfred Hollinshead, from the Post Harold Apthorp, Ernest Frederick Davis, William Thomas Elson, Frederick Joseph Ruck, and John Ernest Whiting. Office. National Health Insurance Commission (Eng-IV.-PROMOTIONS OF SECOND DIVIland), Percy Harold Maggs. SION CLERKS under Clause 36 of the Order in Council of 10th January, 1910. Post Office, Laurence Wesley Attwell, Herbert Bonny, Gilbert Henry Collins, Charles Romeril de St. Paër, Thomas Augustus Post Office, Frederick Walter Elliott and William Adam Tubb to be Superintendents Howard, Wilfrid George Howard, Thomas Phillips, William Henry Statham, and Edward Frank Watson. in the Savings Bank Department. Ernest Alfred May and George Edward Pitcairn to be Examiners in the Accountant-Post Office (Edinburgh), Alastair Edwin Mac-General's Department. donald, George Matthew Beckwith Tait, William Taylor, and James Alexander Wright. Stationery Office, Bernard Stuart Baker, Charles Willard Ballard, Leonard Charles V.-TRANSFERS OF ASSISTANT Dashfield, Solomon Goldstein, Arthur Lake Harris, Sidney Horace Packer, and Arthur CLERKS (ABSTRACTOR CLASS). Edward William Rumbold. Admiralty, Harold Armstrong Wadham, from the Board of Education. Trade, Board of, Herbert Cecil Craft, Thomas Oliver Mayne Ewens, David Hume Lyal, and John William Spence. Home Office, Henry Everett, from the Customs and Excise Department. Local Government Board (England), Bertram III.—TRANSFERS OF SECOND DIVI-Reuben Elliston, from the Post Office. SION CLERKS. Edmund Hicks McCormack, from the Customs and Excise Department. National Health Insurance Commission (England), Frederick Adams, Sidney Alfred Bailey, James Alfred Lawther, Alfred Thomas Moore, Reginald Alfred Nursey, James Rae, and Henry Samuel Edwin Tur-ner, from the Board of Education. National Health Insurance Commission (Eng-land), Alan Peck, from the Board of Education. John William Cuthbert and George Richard Williams, from the Home Office. Isaac Percy Crowther, from the Home Office. Frederick Arthur Partridge, from the In-William land Revenue. Richard Charles Buckley, Thomas Fitzgerald, George William Jeffery, and Percy Morgan Williams, from the In-Frederick George Stanley, from the Treasury. land Revenue. Sydney Charles Barham, Arthur Robert Post Office, John Christopher Laracy, from the Irish Land Commission. Cove, Hubert Heather Pearson, and Alex-ander John Thompson, from the Local Government Board (England). Registrar-General's Office (England), Harold John Young Watt, from the National Debt Office. Richard William Banks, from the Customs and Excise Department. John Ashlin Cutforth, Horace Jerwood, Harry Burden Lidstone, John James Scott, Trade, Board of, Patrick Doherty, from the Inland Revenue. and Samuel Joseph Tyack, from the Post Office. George Douglas, from the Post Office. Hedley George Kent, from the Scotch Bernard Joseph Reynolds, from the Board Education Department. of Education. National Health Insurance Commission (Scot-land), Ronald Alexander Pitt, from the War Office, Arthur Cecil Hobson, from the Local Government Board (England). Post Office.

r