seconded under the conditions of paragraph 114 of the Territorial Force Regulations. Dated 28th October, 1911.

6th Battalion, The Northumberland Fusiliers; Lieutenant Francis Remi Imbert Athill, The Northumberland Fusiliers, to be Adjutant. Dated 1st November, 1911.

Lieutenant Francis R. I. Athill, The Northumberland Fusiliers, is granted the temporary rank of Captain in the Territorial Force whilst holding the appointment of Adjutant. Dated 1st November, 1911.

- 5th and 6th Battalions, The Royal Warwickshire Regiment; Second Lieutenant Cyril F. Martin resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 5th Battalion, The Lincolnshire Regiment; Supernumerary Captain Arthur H. Worrall is restored to the establishment. Dated 30th September, 1911.
- 6th Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment; Captain George G. Pearse resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 5th. Battalion, The Suffolk Regiment; Captain Gordon Barratt resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 6th (Cyclist) Battalion, The Suffolk Regiment; Major William T. Pretty, from the Essex and Suffolk Cyclist Battalion, to be Lieutenant-Colonel. Dated 9th August, 1911.
- 4th Battalion, The Prince Albert's (Somersetshire Light Infantry); Captain John Cary resigns his commission, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 5th Battalion, The Prince of Wales's Own (West Yorkshire Regiment); Second Lieutenant Joseph F. E. Radcliffe, from the 4th Battalion, The Dorsetshire Regiment, to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 14th September, 1911.
- 5th (Cyclist) Battalion, The East Yorkshire Regiment; Lieutenant Gerald Baxter Groom, The West Iudia Regiment, to be Adjutant. Dated 1st November, 1911.
 - Lieutenant Gerald B. Groom, The West India Regiment, is granted the temporary rank of Captain in the Territorial Force whilst holding the appointment of Adjutant. Dated 1st November, 1911.
- 5th Battalion, The Leicestershire Regiment; Herbert Gifford Burder to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st October, 1911.
- 5th Battalion, Alexandra, Princess of Wales's Own (Yorkshire Regiment); Everard Joseph Reginald Henry Radcliffe to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 9th September, 1911.
- 4th Battalion, The Cheshire Regiment; Colour-Serjeant Ernest Arnold Prince to be Quartermaster, with the honorary rank of Lieutenant. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 6th Battalion, The Cheshire Regiment; Captain Claude Butler Gosset, The Cheshire Regiment, to be Adjutant. Dated 1st November, 1911.

- 5th Battalion, The Gloucestershire Regiment; Captain and Honorary Major William C. Devereux resigns his commission, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated. 11th November, 1911.
- 6th (Duke of Connaught's Own) Battalion, The Hampshire Regiment; Lieutenant Alec E. Dixon resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 4th (City of Dundee) Battalion, The Black Watch (Royal Highlanders); Lieutenant Stanley I. Murdoch resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 7th (Fife) Battalion, The Black Watch (Royal Highlanders); Second Lieutenant George Aitken to be Lieutenant. Dated 25th July, 1911.
- 6th Battalion, The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment); Francis Bradbury Robinson (late Cadet, Uppingham School Contingent, Junior Division, Officers Training Corps) to be Second Lieutenant. (To be supernumerary). Dated 10th October, 1911.
- 4th Battalion, The King's Own (Yorkshire Light Infantry); Supernumerary Second Lieutenant Thomas E. Craik is absorbed into the establishment. Dated 15th July, 1911.
- 10th Battalion, The Duke of Cambridge's Own (Middlesen Regiment); Quartermaster-Serjeant Cecil James Fisher, from the University of London Contingent, Senior Division, Officers Training Corps, to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 4th (Hallamshire) Battalion, The York and Lancaster Regiment; Supernumerary Second Lieutenant Hubert K. Peace is absorbed into the establishment. Dated 7th January, 1911.
- 8th (The Argyllshire) Battalion, Princess Louise's (Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders); Lieutenant Ian W. Aitken resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.

Second Lieutenant Neill D. Campbell to be Lieutenant. Dated 11th November, 1911.

- 15th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own Civil Service Rifles); Second Lieutenant James T. King resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- 24th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment (The Queen's); Captain (Honorary Lieutenaut in the Army) Percy Garrard is seconded under the conditions of paragraph 114 of the Territorial Force Regulations. Dated 19th July, 1911.
- Northern Cyclist Battalion; Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant Douglas Sinton resigns his commission. Dated 11th November, 1911.
- The Highland Cyclist Battalion; Lieutenant Samuel A. Forbes to be Captain. Dated 1st April, 1910.