DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1911-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (1 October, 1911).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.
Peebles.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.
Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.
Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c.
Salop.—See under Anglesey, &c., and under
Cheshire, &c.

Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.

Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c.

Somerset.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county

borough of Bath (1 June, 1908).

†Southampton.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (9 August, 1910).—See also under Sussex.

†Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c. Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907).

Surrey.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Surrey (except the parishes of Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South Eastern Railwaymain line-and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne; and also comprising the county borough of Croydon (31 October, 1911) .-See also under Sussex.

Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton—including its detached part—Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings; and also comprising the parishes of

Crowhurst, Lingfield, and Horne; so much of the parish of Tandridge as lies to the south of the South Eastern Railway (old main line) and to the east of Tandridge Lane; and so much of the parish of Godstone, including its detached part, as lies to the south of a line commencing at the junction of Danemore Lane and Tandridge Lane, and proceeding thence in a westerly direction via Danemore Lane, the Roman Road, Byers Lane, the northern boundary fence of Hookstile House and the orchard on the western side of Hookstile House to the boundary between the parishes of Godstone and Horne, in the administrative county of Surrey (31 October, 1911).—See also under Southampton and Surrey.

Sutherland.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. † Warwickshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Warwick; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Worcester, and the parishes of Admington, Clifford Chambers, Dorsington, Long Marston, Pebworth, Preston-on-Stour, Quinton, Welford-on-Avon, and Weston-on-Avon, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the county borough of Coventry (1 June, 1908).—See also under Gloucestershire and under Worcestershire. Westmorland.—See under Northumberland,

Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (1 October, 1911).

† Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Wilts (1 June, 1908).

Worcestershire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; and the parish of Blockley; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childs Wickham, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester); and also comprising the county borough of Worcester (5 September, 1911).—For county borough of Dudley see under Cheshire, &c. See also under Gloucestershire and under Warwickshire.

† Yorkshire (East Riding).—(1.) An Area comprising the administrative county of the East Riding of the county of York—but excluding the petty sessional division of Buckrose (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey (1 June, 1908).—See also under Durham, &c.

(2.) An Area comprising the county borough of Kingston-upon-Hull (1 June, 1908).

† Yorkshire (North Riding).—See under Dur-

[†] See also under "Infected Areas."

[‡] See also under "Special Orders."