DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1911-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

Linlithgow, &c.—An Area comprising the counties of Linlithgow and Midlothian (except the parish of Stow), the burghs of Leith and Musselburgh, and the city of Edinburgh (1 October, 1911).—See also under Berwickshire, &c.

London.—An Area comprising the administrative county of London, the city of London, the county borough of West Ham, and the borough of East Ham (1 June, 1908).

Merionethshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Middlesex.—See under Berkshire, &c.

Midlothian.—See under Linlithgow, &c., and also under Berwickshire, &c.

Monmouthshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and also under Cheshire, &c.

Nairn.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (1 June, 1908).

Northamptonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton (except the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the-Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell); and also comprising the county borough of Northampton (19 May, 1910).—See also under Leicestershire, &c.

Northumberland.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (1 October, 1911).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.

Peebles.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.

Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c.

Salop.—See under Anglesey, &c., and under Cheshire, &c.

Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.

Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c. Somerset.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county borough of Bath (1 June, 1908).

†Southampton.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (9 August, 1910).—See also under Sussex.

†Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c.

Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

†Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907).

Surrey.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Surrey, and the county borough of Croydon (1 June, 1908).

Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton—including its detached part—Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (9 August, 1910).—See also under Southampton.

Sutherland .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

† Warwickshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Warwick; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Worcester, and the parishes of Admington, Clifford Chambers, Dorsington, Long Marston, Pebworth, Preston-on-Stour, Quinton, Welford-on-Avon, and Weston-on-Avon, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the county borough of Coventry (1 June, 1908).—See also under Gloucestershire, and under Worcestershire.

Westmorland.—See under Northumberland, &c.

Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (1 October, 1911).

† Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Wilts (1 June, 1908).

Worcestershire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; and the parish of Blockley; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childs Wickham, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester); and also comprising the county borough of Worcester (5

[†] See also under "Infected Areas."

[‡] See also under Special Orders.