## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1911-continued.

The following Areas are now "Infected Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

the parishes of Henbury, Bitton, and Doynton) in the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the city and county borough of Bristol (31 May, 1911).

(3.) An Area in the administrative county of Gloucester comprising the petty sessional division of Berkeley (31 *May*, 1911).

(4.) An Area in the administrative county of Gloucester comprising the petty sessional division of Tewkesbury (including its detached parts) and the borough of Tewkesbury (4 July, 1911).

- Herefordshire.—An Area in the administrative county of Hereford comprising the parishes of Bridstow, Brampton Abbotts, Upton Bishop, Linton, Aston Ingham, Lea, Weston under Penyard, Hope Mansel, Walford, Ross Rural, and Ross Urban (10 July, 1911).
- Leicestershire.—An Area in the administrative county of Leicester comprising the parishes of Whitwick, Swannington, Coalville, Ravenstone with Snibston, Heather, Hugglescote and Donington, Ibstock, Stanton under Bardon, Bardon and Markfield (26 August, 1911).
- Lincolnshire, Parts of Holland.—An Area in the administrative county of the Parts of Holland Division of Lincolnshire comprising the parishes of Pinchbeck, Spalding, Deeping St. Nicholas, Cowbit, Weston, and Moulton (28 August, 1911).
- Middlesex.—An Area in the administrative county of Middlesex comprising the petty sessional division of Spelthorne, and the parishes of Yiewsley, West Drayton, Harmondsworth, Harlington, Cranford, Heston, Isleworth, and Twickenham (31 May, 1911).
- Northamptonshire.—An Area in the administrative county of Northampton comprising the parishes of Crauford St. Andrew, Cranford St. John, Burton Latimer, and Finedon (4 July, 1911).
- Staffordshire.—An Area in the administrative county of Stafford comprising the parishes of Bushbury, Heathtown, Wednesfield, Essington, Short Heath, Bentley, Willenhall, Bilston, Darlaston, the detached portion of the parish of Coseley and the borough of Wednesbury; and also comprising the county boroughs of Wolverhampton, Walsall, and West Bromwich (14 June, 1911).
- Suffolk, East.—An Area in the administrative county of East Suffolk comprising the parish of Mellis (30 July, 1911).
- Wiltshire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Wilts, comprising the petty sessional divisions of Chippenham, Calne, Melksham, and Trowbridge, the parishes of West Ashton, Steeple Ashton, Great Hinton, Keevil, Bulkington, Holt, Atworth, Broughton Gifford, and Lyneham, the lands common to the parishes of Broughton Gifford and Melksham Without, the borough of Devizes, No. 28530. B

and such portion of the petty sessional division of Devizes as lies to the north of the Great Western Railway line from Pewsey to Westbury (15 August, 1911).

(2.) An Area in the administrative county of Wilts comprising the parishes of Durrington and Bulford (14 August, 1911).

- Yorkshire (East Riding).—An Area in the administrative county of the East Riding of Yorkshire comprising the parish of Keyingham (20 August, 1911).—See also under Yorkshire (North Riding), &c.
- Yorkshire (North Riding), &c.--(1.) An Area in the administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire comprising the parish of Seamer and the borough of Scarborough (22 June, 1911).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of West Pickering Lythe (except the parishes of Goathland, Hartoft and Rosedale East), and the parishes of Thornton Riseborough, Normanby, Salton, Brawby, Butterwick, Barton-le-Street, Appleton-le-Street, Concysthorpe, Henderskelfe, Welburn, Huttons Ambo, Hildenley, Amotherby, Swinton, Broughton (including its detached part) and Malton, in the administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire; and also comprising the parishes of Kirkham, Firby, Westow, Burythorpe (including its detached part), Kennythorpe, Eddlethorpe, Menethorpe, Langton, Norton, Settrington, Scagglethorpe, Thorpe Bassett, Rillington, and Scampston, in the administrative county of the East Riding of Yorkshire (22 June, 1911).

Yorkshire (West Riding).—(1.) An Area comprising the borough of Barnsley, and the parishes of Barugh, Dodworth, Stainbrough, Worsborough, Hoyland Nether, Wombweil, Billingley, Little Houghton, Great Houghton, Brierley, Shafton, Carlton, Monk Bretton (including its detached part), Cudworth, Darfield, and Ardsley, in the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire (3 May, 1911).

(2.) An Area in the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire comprising the parishes of Sprotbrough, Balby with Hexthorpe, Carr House and Elmfield, Armthorpe, Wheatley, Kirk Sandall, and Bentley with Arksey, and the borough of Doncaster (10 June, 1911).

(3.) An Area comprising the parish of Ecclesfield, and the detached parts of the parish of Wentworth wholly surrounded by the county borough of Rotherham, in the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire; and also comprising the county borough of Rotherham (excluding its detached parts) (9 September, 1911).

(4.) An Area in the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire, comprising the parishes of Newall with Clifton, Farnley, Leathley, Otley, Pool, Carlton, and Guiseley (7 September, 1911.)