DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1910-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

fence following the watershed by Llyn Gloywbach and Pen Llyn Gloyw to the boundary between the parishes of Llangadwaladr and Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog on Bryn Du—and that part of the parish of Glyn Traian which lies to the south of the River Ceiriog, in the administrative county of Denbigh;
The petty sessional division of Overton, in

the administrative county of Flint;

The parishes of Hyssington, Snead, Aston, Castlewright, Llangynog, Hirnant, Pennant, Llanrhaiadr-yn-Mochnant, Llanfechain, Llan-saintffraid Pool, Llansaintffraid Deythur, Careghofa, Llandrinio, Llandysilio, Criggion, Llanwddyn, Llanfihangel - yngngwynfa, and Meifod (except the portion which lies to the south of that part of the River Vyrnwy between the Broniarth Bridge and New Bridge Mechain), and the borough of Llanfyllin, in the administrative county of Montgomery;

The administrative county of Stafford, and the county boroughs of Burton-upon-Trent, Dudley, Smethwick, Stoke-on-Trent, Walsall,

West Bromwich, and Wolverhampton; and The parishes of Boyleston, Doveridge (including its detached part), Marston Montgomery, Somershall Herbert, and Sudbury (including its detached parts), in the administrative county of Derby (7 July, 1911).

See also under Anglesey, &c. Clackmannan.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Cornwall, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cornwall and Devon, and the county boroughs of Devonport,

Exeter, and Plymouth (1 June, 1908).
umberland.—See under Northumberland, Cumberland.—See under

Denbighshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and

also under Cheshire, &c.
Derbyshire, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Derby (except the parishes of Boyleston, Doveridge—including its detached part—Marston Montgomery, Somershall Herbert, and Sudbury—including its detached parts), and Nottingham (except the parishes of Finningley and Misson), and the county boroughs of Derby and Nottingham (25 March, 1911).—See also under Cheshire, &c., and Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Devonshire.—See under Cornwall, &c.
Dorsetshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Dorset (1 June,

Dumbartonshire, &c.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanark, Peebles, and Renfrew, and the burghs of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the city of Glasgow (12 April, 1906).—See also under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Dumfries-shire, &c.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumfries and Kirkcudbright, and the burgh of Dumfries (17 June, 1907).

Durham, &c.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Durham and the North Riding of the county of York (except the parishes of Langthorpe, Milby, Ellenthorpe, Kirby Hill, Humberton, Thornton Bridge, Marton-le-Moor, Norton-

le-Clay, Cundall with Leckby, Dishforth, Asenby, Rainton with Newby, Hutton Conyers, Melmerby, Wath, Norton Conyers, Middleton Quernhow, Sutton Howgrave, Howgrave, East Tanfield and West Tanfield); the county boroughs of Gateshead, South Shields, Sunderland, West Hartlepool, and Middlesbrough; and also comprising the petty sessional division of Buckrose (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey, in the administrative county of the East Riding of the county of York (1 June, 1908).—See also under Yorkshire (East Riding), and under Yorkshire (West Riding).

Elgin.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

† Essex.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Essex (excluding the parishes of Little Hallingbury, Great Hallingbury, Birchanger, Stansted Mountfitchet, Farnham, Manuden, Berden, Ugley, Elsenham, and Henham, and the borough of East Ham) (19 January, 1906).—See also under Bedfordshire, &c., and under London.

†Fife.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Flintshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., and also under Cheshire, &c.

Forfarshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. †Glamorgan.—See under Anglesey, &c.

+Gloucestershire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Gloucester (excluding the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childs Wickham, Hinton-on-the-Green, Admington, Clifford Chambers, Dorsington, Long Marston, Pebworth, Preston-on-Stour, Quinton, Welford-on-Avon, Weston-on-Avon, Hewelsfield, Lancaut, St. Briavels, Tidenham, Woolaston, and Staunton, and the petty sessional division of Newent-except the parish of Corse); and also comprising the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, Teddington, and Blockley, in the administrative county of Worcester, and the county boroughs of Bristol and Gloucester (27 January, 1910).—See also under Anglesce. January, 1910).—See also under Anglesey, under Warwickshire, and under Worcestershire.

Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the county of Haddington (17 June, 1907). Hampshire.—See under Southampton.

†Herefordshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Hertfordshire.—See under Bedfordshire, &c.

Huntingdonshire, &c .- An Area comprising the administrative counties of Huntingdon, the Isle of Ely, and the Soke of Peterborough (except the parishes of Wothorpe, St. Martin's Without, Wittering, Barnack, Southorpe, Ufford, and Bainton) (19 May, 1910).—See also under Leicestershire, &c. Inverness-shire.—See under Aberdeenshire,

Isle of Ely.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c. Isle of Wight.—An Area comprising the administrative county of the Isle of Wight (15 A pril, 1908).

Kent.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Kent, and the county borough

of Canterbury (1 June, 1908).