## ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 12TH AUGUST 1911.)

(Swine-Fever Infected Area.)

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1910, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

Declaration of Swine-Fever Infected Area.

1. The Area described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby declared to be a Swine-Fever Infected Area for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908.

### Commencement.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the seventeenth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

L.S. whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this twelfth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

T. H. Middleton,
Assistant Secretary.

#### SCHEDULE.

An Area in the administrative county of Bedford comprising the parishes of Heath and Reach, Hockliffe, Eggington, Leighton Buzzard, Stanbridge, and Billington.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.

# ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 12TH AUGUST 1911.)

(Swine-Fever Infected Area.)

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894

to 1910, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

The Order described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby revoked as from the fifteenth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this twelfth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

T. H. Middleton,
Assistant Secretary.

### SCHEDULE.

Order Revoked.

No.	l'ate.	Subject.
8111	1911. 20 June	Declaration of a Swine-Fever Infected Area comprising the following Area, namely:—An Area comprising the petty/sessional divisions of Worcester, Droitwich, Bromsgrove, Kidderminster, Stourbridge and Halesowen, and the boroughs of Droitwich and Kidderminster, in the administrative county of Worcester; and also comprising the city, and county borough of Worcester.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.