them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1910, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

The Order described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby revoked as from the twelfth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

L.S.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this eighth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

> T. H. Elliott, Secretary.

SCHEDULE.

Order Revoked.

No.	Date.	· Subject.
8084	1911. 5 May	Declaration of a Swine-Fever Infected Area comprising the following Area, namely:—An Area in the administrative county of Northampton comprising the parishes of Whilton, Norton, Dodford, Weedon Beck, Nether Heyford, Upper Heyford, Floore, Brington, and Brockhall.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S. W.

ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 8TH AUGUST 1911.)

SWINE-FEVER INFECTED AREA.

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1910, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

The Order described in the Schedule to this Order is hereby revoked as from the twelfth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

L.S.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this eighth day of August, nineteen hundred and eleven.

> T. H. Elliott, Secretary.

SCHEDULE.

Order Revoked.

No.	Date.	Subject.
8085	1911. 5 May	Declaration of a Swine-Fever Infected Area comprising the following Area, namely:—An Area in the administrative county of Northampton comprising the parishes of Great Doddington, Earls Barton, Ecton, Great Billing, Cogenhoe, Brafield-on-the-Green, Little Houghton, Hackleton, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Piddington, Horton, Yardley Hastings, Denton, Castle Ashby, Whiston, Grendon, Easton Maudit, Bozeat, Strixton, and Wollaston.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.