DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1910-continued.

The following Areas are now "Infected Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908—continued.

Gloucester; and also comprising the city and county borough of Bristol (31 May, 1911).

(3.) An Area in the administrative county of Gloucester comprising the petty ressional division of Berkeley (31 May, 1911).

(4.) An Area in the administrative county of Gloucester comprising the petty sessional division of Tewkesbury (including its detached parts) and the borough of Tewkesbury (4 July, 1911).

Herefordshire.—An Area in the administrative county of Hereford comprising the parishes of Bridstow, Brampton Abbotts, Upton Bishop, Lintou, Aston Ingham, Lea, Weston under Penyard, Hope Mansel, Walford, Ross Rural, and Ross Urban (10 July, 1911).

Leicestershire.—An Area in the administrative

- , county of Leicester comprising the petty sessional division of Ashby-de-la-Zouch, and the parishes of Markfield, Stanton-under-Bardon, Ibstock, Gopsall, Twycross, Ortonon-the-Hill, and Norton-juxta-Twycross (16 June, 1911).
- Lincolnshire, Parts of Holland.—An Area in the administrative county of the Parts of Holland Division of Lincolnshire comprising the parishes of Pinchbeck, Spalding, Deeping St. Nicholas, Crowland, Cowbit, Weston, Moulton, and Gedney, and such portions of the parishes of Whaplode, Holbeach, and Fleet as lie to the north of the South Holland Main Drain from Weston Fen to the River Nene (5 June, 1911).

Merionethshire.—See under Denbighshire, &c. Middlesex.—An Area in the administrative county of Middlesex comprising the petty sessional division of Spelthorne, and the parishes of Yiewsley, West Drayton, Harmondsworth, Harlington, Cranford, Heston, Isleworth, and Twickenham (31 May, 1911).

Northamptonshire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Northampton, comprising the parishes of Whilton, Norton, Dodford, Weedon Beck, Nether Heyford, Upper Heyford, Floore, Brington, and Brockhall (10 May, 1911).

(2.) An Area in the administrative county of Northampton, comprising the parishes of Great Doddington, Earls Barton, Ecton, Great Billing, Cogenhoe, Brafield-on-the-Green, Little Houghton, Hackleton, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Piddington, Horton, Yardley Hastings, Denton, Castle Ashby, Whiston, Grendon, Easton Maudit, Bozeat, Strixton, and Wollaston (10 May, 1911).

(3.) An Area in the administrative county of Northampton comprising the parishes of Cranford St. Andrew, Cranford St. John, Burton Latimer, and Finedon (4 July, 1911).

Staffordshire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Stafford comprising. the parishes of Bushbury, Heathtown, Wednesfield, Essington, Short Heath, Bentley, Willenhall, Bilston, Darlaston, the detached portion of the parish of Coseley and the borough of Wednesbury; and also comprising the county boroughs of Wolverhampton, Walsall, and West Bromwich (14 June, 1911). (2.) An Area in the administrative county of Stafford comprising the borough of Lichfield (14 June, 1911).

- (3.) An Area in the administrative county of Stafford comprising the borough of Stafford (14 June, 1911).
- Suffolk, East.—An Area in the administrative county of East Suffolk comprising the parish of Mellis (30 July, 1911).
- Surrey.—An Area in the administrative county of Surrey, comprising the parishes of Frimley, and Ash and Normandy (14 June, 1911).
 - Wiltshire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Wilts comprising the petty sessional divisions of Chippenham, Calne, and Melksham, the parishes of West Ashton, Steeple Ashton, Great Hinton, Keevil, Bulkington, and Lyneham, the borough of Devizes, and such portion of the petty sessional division of Devizes as lies to the north of the Great Western Railway line from Pewsey to Westbury (27 May, 1911).

(2.) An Area in the administrative county of Wilts comprising the petty sessional division of Salisbury and Amesbury (except the parishes of Maddington, Rollestone, Shrewton, Orcheston St. George, and Orcheston St. Mary); and also comprising the city of Salisbury (or New Sarum) (27 May, 1911).

Worcestershire.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of Worcester, comprising the petty sessional division of Evesham (including the parish of Great and Little Hampton, but excluding the parishes of Rous Lench, Abbots Morton, Broadway, and Sedgeberrow), the petty sessional division of Pershore (excluding the parishes of Grafton Flyford, Dormston, Kington, North Piddle, Naunton Beauchamp, Flyford Flavell, Abberton, Strensham, Bredon's Norton, Bredon, Overbury, Conderton, and Teddington), and the borough of Evesham (9 May, 1911).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Worcester, Droitwich, Bromsgrove, Kidderminster, Stourbridge and Halesowen, and the boroughs of Droitwich and Kidderminster, in the administrative county of Worcester; and also comprising the city and county borough of Worcester (27 June, 1911).

(27 June, 1911). Yorkshire (East Riding).—See under Yorkshire (North Riding), &c.

Shire (North Riding), &c.
Yorkshire (North Riding), &c.—(1.) An Area in the administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire comprising the parish of Seamer and the borough of Scarborough (22 June, 1911).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of West Pickering Lythe (except the parishes of Goathland, Hartoft and Rosedale East), and the parishes of Thornton Riseborough, Normanby, Salton, Brawby, Butterwick, Barton-le-Street, Appleton-le-Street, Concysthorpe, Henderskelfe, Welburn, Huttons Ambo, Hildenley, Amotherby, Swinton, Broughton (including its detached part) and Malton, in the administrative county of the North Riding of Yorkshire; and also comprising the parishes of Kirkham, Firby, Westow, Burythorpe (including its detached part), Kennythorpe, Eddlethorpe, Menethorpe, Langton, Norton,