William Munro Kerr. Albert Markham Hood Phillips. Horace Walker Longden. Apsley Dunbar Maxwell Cherry. Lockhart Leith. Henry Percy Douglas. Ernest William Denison. Denis Granville Thynne. Percy Pitts. Frank Powell. Frederick William Talbot-Ponsonby. The Honourable Arthur Lionel Ochoncar Forbes-Sempill. Joseph Charles Walrond Henley. Charles Nicolas Tindal-Carill-Worsley. Edward Alexander Dimsdale Masterman. Edward Astley Rushton. Dated 31st December, 1910.

The following Sub-Lieutenants have been promoted to the rank of Lieutenant in His Majesty's Fleet:---

Donald Roy Macdonald. Claude Bertram Elbrow. Gilbert Molesworth Welman. Paul Felix Palmer Berryman. Leslie Thomas Creery Hill. Daniel Harvey Rainier. Basil John Pailthorpe.

Richard Charles Montagu Pink. Charles Maurice Stack. Eustace Harold Wace. John Benedict Spurgin. Reginald John Bone. Victor Isaac Griffith. Eric John Shelley. George Eric Jenkinson. Eric Harding Ward. George Samuel Brown. Edmund Francis FitzGerald. James William Ogilvy Dalgleish. John Mansel Porter. Harold Owen Joyce. John Andrew Hanson Scaife. Geoffrey Arthur Gordon Haggard. John Noel Pelly. Kenneth Park Dalglish. Thomas Charles Alexander Heathcote Ouchterlony. John Malby Bergin Hanly. Donald Francis O'Callaghan Brodie. Basil Owen Bell-Salter. Herbert Norman Cooper-Key. Maxwell Napier Williamson-Napier. Arthur Edwin Durham. David Kemble Wood. Logan Hook. Dated 31st December, 1910.