South-Western or Guildford Division.

William Edgar Horne, Esq.

South-Eastern or Reigate Division.

Colonel Richard Hamilton Rawson.

Mid or Epsom Division.

William Keswick, Esq.

Kingston Division.

George Cave, Esq., K.C.

North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division.

The Right Honourable Henry Chaplin.

COUNTY OF SUSSEX.

North-Western or Horsham Division.

Edward Earl Winterton.

South-Western or Chichester Division.

Licutenant-Colonel Edmund Bernard Talbot (commonly called Lord Edmund Talbot).

Northern or East Grinstead Division.

Henry Strother Cautley, Esq.

Mid or Lewes Division.

William Robert Campion, Esq.

Southern or Eastbourne Division.

Rupert Sackville Gwynne, Esq.

Eastern or Rye Division.

Captain George Loyd Courthope.

BOROUGH OF SWANSEA.

Swansea Town.

Sir Alfred Moritz Mond, Bart.

Swansea District.

Sir David Brynmor Jones, K.C.

BOROUGH OF TAUNTON.

William Robert Wellesley Peel, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Robert Wellesley Peel).

BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS.

Whitechapel Division.

Stuart Montagu Samuel, Esq.

St. George Division.

William Wedgwood Benn, Esq.

Limehouse Division.

William Pearce, Esq.

Mile End Division.

Colonel Harry Lawson Webster Lawson (commonly called the Honourable Harry Lawson Webster Lawson).

Stepney Division.

William Samuel Glyn-Jones, Esq.

Bow and Bromley Division.

George Lansbury, Esq.

Poplar Division.

The Right Honourable Sidney Charles Buxton.

BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH.

Herbert James Craig, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WAKEFIELD.

Arthur Harold Marshall, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALSALL.

Richard Ashmole Cooper, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WANDSWORTP Sir Henry Kimber, Bart. Borough of Warrington. Harold Smith, Esq.

COUNTY OF WARWICK.

Northern or Tamworth Division.

Francis Alexander Newdigate-Newdegate, Esq.

North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division.

William Johnson, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division.

Philip Staveley Foster, Esq.

South-Eastern or Rugby Division.

John Lawrence Baird, Esq.

Borough of Warwick and Leamington.

Ernest Murray Pollock, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Wednesbury.

John Norton Griffiths, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICK.

William Legge, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Lewisham).

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM.

North Division.

Charles Frederick Gurney Masterman, Esq. South Division.

William James Thorne, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER.

William Lehman Ashmead Bartlett Burdett-Coutts, Esq.

COUNTY OF WESTMORELAND.

Northern or Appleby Division.

Lancelot Sanderson, Esq., K.C.

Southern or Kendal Division.

Josceline Fitzroy Bagot, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WHITEHAVEN.

Thomas Richardson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN.

Reginald James Neville Neville, Esq.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF WIGHT. Douglas Bernard Hall, Esq.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Northern or Cricklade Division.

Richard Cornthwaite Lambert, Esq.

North-Western or Chippenham Division.

George Terrell, Esq.

Western or Westbury Division.

Sir John Michael Fleetwood Fuller, Bart.

Eastern or Devizes Division.

Basil Edward Peto, Esq.

Southern or Wilton Division.

Charles Bathurst, Esq.

Borough of Winchester.

Guy Victor Baring, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Guy Victor Baring).

BOROUGH OF WINDSOR (NEW).

James Francis Mason, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

West Division.

Alfred Frederick Bird, Esq.