"III. The Archdeaconry of Nottingham-continued.

"11. The Rural Deanery of Nottingham, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate. Nottingham
 Basford, with Saint Aidan and Cinder Hill, Christ Church 	Nottingham	
2. Basford, New	do.	do.
3. Carrington	do.	do.
4. Daybrook, Saint Paul	do.	Gedling
5. Hyson Green	do.	Nottingham
6. Lenton	do.	do.
7. Nottingham, All Saints	do.	do.
8. Nottingham, Emmanuel	do.	do.
9. Nottingham, Holy Trinity	do.	do.
10. Nottingham, Saint Andrew	do.	do.
11. Nottingham, Saint Ann	do.	do.
2. Nottingham, Saint Bartholomew	do.	do.
3. Nottingham, Saint Uatharine	do.	do.
14. Nottingham, Saint George	do.	do.
15. Nottingham, Saint James	do.	do.
16. Nottingham, Saint John the Baptist	do.	do.
17. Nottingham, Saint Luke	do.	do.
18. Nottingham, Saint Mark	do.	do.
19. Nottingham, Saint Mary	do.	do.
20. Nottingham, Saint Matthew	do.	do.
21. Nottingham, Saint Nicholas	do.	do.
22. Nottingham, Saint Paul	do.	do.
23. Nottingham, Saint Peter	do.	do.
24. Nottingham. Saint Philip	do.	do.
25. Nottingham, Saint Saviour	do.	do.
26. Nottingham, Saint Stephen	do.	do.
27. Nottingham, Saint Thomas	do.	do.
28. Radford, with Saint Michael and All Angels	do.	do.
29. Radford, All Souls	do.	do.
30. Radford, New	do,	do.
31. Sneinton, Saint Alban	do.	do.
32. Sneinton, Saint Matthias	do.	do.
33. Sneinton, Saint Stephen	do.	do.

"12. The Rural Deanery of Retford, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1.	Babworth			.,			Nottingham	Retford
2.	Bole, with Saun	db y			• •		do.	do.
3.	Clareborough, w	vith Sai	nt Sav	iour			do.	do.
4.	Elkesley, with						do.	do.
	Bothamsall						do.	Worksop
5.	Gamston, with I)	do.	Retford
	Grove						do.	(do.
7.	Hayton	• •					do.	do.
8.	Leverton, North				do.	do.		
	Leverton, South						do.	do.
10. Littleborough, with Cottam							do.	. do.
11. Mattersea, otherwise Mattersey							· do.	do.
	Ordsall			• •			do.	do.
13.	Retford, East					٠	do.	do.
	Retford, West				• •		do.	do.
15.	Sturton en le	Steeple	, othe	erwise	Sturton	le	do.	do.
16.	Sutton, with Lo	und an	d Scro	oby	do.	do.		
	Wheatley, Nort				est Burt	on	do.	do.