DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1910-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908-continued.

Northamptonshire. - An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton (except the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the-Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell); and also comprising the county borough of Northampton (19 May, 1910).-See also under Leicestershire, &c.

†Northumberland.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrowin-Furness (15 April, 1910.)

Nottinghamshire.-See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.

Orkney .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c. †Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c. Peebles.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Pembrokeshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Perthshire .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Radnorshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.

Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c. †Salop. - See under Anglesey, &c., and under

Cheshire, &c. Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire,

&c., and under Leicestershire, &c. Somerset.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county

borough of Bath (1 June, 1908) Southampton.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (including its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex (9 August, 1910).—See also under Sussex.

Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c. Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

† Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907).

Surrey.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Surrey, and the county borough of

Croydon (1 June, 1908).

Croydon (1 June, 1908).

Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex, (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton—including its detached part — Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (9 August. 1910).—See also under Southampton. (9 August, 1910).—See also under Southampton.

Sutherland.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

† Warwickshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Warwick; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Worcester, and the parishes of Admington, Clifford Chambers, Dorsington, Long Marston, Pebworth, Preston-on-Stour, Quinton, Welford-on-Avon, and Weston-on-Avon, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the county borough of Coventry (1 June, 1908). See also under Gloucestershire, and under Worcestershire.

Westmorland.—See under Northumberland, &c. Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (5 May, 1906)

† Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the administra-

tive county of Wilts (1 June, 1908)

Worcestershire.-An Area comprising the administrative county of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement to the county ton, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; and the parish of Blockley; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childs Wickham, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester); and also comprising the county borough of Worcester (1 June, 1908).—For county borough of Dudley see under Cheshire, &c. See also under Gloucestershire and under Warwickshire.

† Yorkshire (East Riding).—(1.) An Area compris-ing the administrative county of the East Riding of the county of York—but excluding the petty sessional division of Buckrose (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey (1 June, 1908).—See also under Durham, &c.

2.) An Area comprising the county borough of Kingston-upon-Hull (1 June, 1908).

Yorkshire (North Riding). — See under Durham, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c, Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.—An Area compris-ing the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Bradford, Halfax, Huddersfield, Leeds, Rotherham, Sheffield, and York; and the parishes of Finningley and Misson, in the administrative county of Nottingham; and the parishes of Langthorpe, Milby, Ellenthorpe, Kirby Hill, Humberton, Thornton Bridge, Marton-le-Moor, Norton-le-Clay, Gundall with Leckby, Dishforth, Asenby, Rainton with Newby, Hutton Conyers, Melmerby, Wath, Norton Conyers, Middleton Quernhow, Sutton Howgrave, Howgrave, East Tanfield and West Tanfield, in the administrative county of the North Biding of the country of York (1 James North Riding of the county of York (1 June, 1908).
Zetland.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

The following boroughs are now subject to Special Orders relating to Swine-Fever, and affecting the movement of swine out of, but not into, the borough :-

City of Birmingham. City of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

See also under "Infected Areas." 🕏 See also under Special Orders.