"The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference:-

"I. The Archdeaconry of Lincoln, comprising the following Rural Deaneries:-

"1. The Rural Deanery of Aveland, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

	Parish	or Cure	or Chu	irch.		Archdeaconry within which parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1.	Aslackby	•••	•••	••	••		Lincoln	Aveland—No. 2
2.	Billingborough	••	• •	• •	• •		do.	Aveland—No. 1
	Bourne		••	••	• •		do.	Aveland—No. 2
4.	Dowsby				•.•.		do.	do.
	Dunsby			••	• •		. do.	do.
	Edenham		• •	. •	••		. do.	Beltisloe
7.	Folkingham wit	h Laug	hton		••		do.	Aveland—No. 1
8.	Horbling				••		do.	do.
9.	Kirkby Underv	vood	• •		• •]	do.	Aveland—No. 2
	Morton with Ha		7	••	• •		do.	do.
11.	Newton with H	aceby	• •	• •			do.	Aveland—No. 1
12.	Pickworth	•••		• •	• •		do.	do.
13.	Rippingale		• •	• •	• •		do.	Aveland—No. 2
14.	Sempringham w	ith Poi	nton a	nd Birt	horpe		do.	do.
15.	Swaton with Sp	anby	•••	••,	• •,		do.	Aveland—No. 1
16.	Threcking ham 1	••	• •	••	• •	••	do.	do.
	Walcot	• •		• •			do.	do.

"2. The Rural Deanery of Beltisloe, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Bassingthorpe with Westby 2. Bitchfield 3. Burton Coggles 4. Bytham Castle, otherwise Great Bytham 5. Colsterworth 6. Creeton with Counthorpe and Swinstead 7. Ingoldsby. 8. Irnham with Corby 9. Lavington, otherwise Lenton, with Osgodby and Hanby with Keisby	Lincoln do. do. do. do. do. do. do. do.	Beltisloe do. do. do. do. do. do. do.
D. Little Bytham	do.	do.
North and South Stoke with Easton	do.	do.
North Witham	do.	do.
B. Skillington	do.	do.
4. South Witham	do.	do.
5. Stainby with Gunby	do.	do.
S. Swayfield	·do.	do.

"3. The Rural Deanery of Bolingbroke, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has bitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Bolingbroke with Hareby		Lincoln	Bolingbroke
2. East Keal		do	do.
3. East Kirkby		مت ا	do.
4. Eastville with Midville	••	1 40	do.
5. Hagnaby	• •	l do	do.
6. Lusby with Asgarby	••	do.	Hill—No. 2
7. Mavis Enderby with Raithby	••	J	Bolingbroke
8. Miningsby	••	do.	do.
9. Stickford	••	do.	do.
10. Stickney		do.	do.
11. Toynton All Saints, with Saint Peter		do.	do.
12. West Keal	••	do.	do.
••		l .	