- 8th Battalion, The Royal Warwickshire Regiment; Lieutenaut Alfred B. Lovekin resigns his commission. Dated 23rd February, 1910.
- 5th (Prince of Wales's) Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment; Supernumerary Captain Gilbert D. Vicary is restored to the establishment. Dated 7th February, 1910.
- 6th Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment; Frederick George Smyth-Richards to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 2nd March, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Prince Albert's (Somersetshire Light Infantry); Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel Charles J. Trask resigns his commission, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform.

 Dated 13th April, 1910.
- 6th Battalion, The Prince of Wales's Own (West Yorkshire Regiment); Lieutenant Colonel Richard A. A. Bottomley, on completion of his period of service in command, is retired, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 11th May, 1910.
- 4th Battalion, The Leicestershire Regiment; William Shaw Fox to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st May, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Leicestershire Regiment; Second Lieutenant Ernest A. Adam to be Lieutenant. Dated 26th February, 1910.
- 4th Battalion, Alexandra, Princess of Wales's Own (Yorkshire Regiment); Lieutenant Joseph Walton, junr., to be Captain. Dated 1st April, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Lancashire Fusiliers; Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant Alfred H. Peacock resigns his commission. Dated 31st December, 1909.

Alfred Harold Peacock (late Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant) to be Lieutenant. Dated 31st December, 1909.

Quartermaster and Honorary Captain Jeremiah Cremen, Retired Pay, Reserve of Officers (late The Royal Irish Regiment), to be Quartermaster with the honorary rank of Captain. Dated 5th March, 1910.

- 7th (Merioneth and Montgomery) Battalion, The Royal Welsh Fusiliers; Lieutenant - Colonel Sir William L. Napier, Bart., resigns his commission, and is granted permission to retain his rank and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 17th January, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Gloucestershire Regiment:
 Robert Spurrell Dacre Stuart to be Second
 Lieutenant. Dated 13th April, 1910.
- 4th Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment; Leonard Green to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 28th April, 1910.
- 4th Battalion, The Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry; Edward Melville Sherris Francis to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 7th April, 1910.
- 4th Battalien, The Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment); the undermentioned officers to be Lieutenants. Dated 28th February, 1910:—

Second Lieutenant William F. Denning.
Second Lieutenant George H. Jennings.
Second Lieutenant Ernest P. Learoyd.
Second Lieutenant Ernest E. Sykes.

- 6th Battalion, The Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment); Lieutenant Albert V. Holliday resigns his commission. Dated 18th April, 1910.
- 7th Battalion, The Hampshire Regiment; Captain Horace Smith resigns his commission. Dated 8th April, 1910.

Lieutenant Thomas V. Rebbeck to be Captain. Dated 9th April, 1910.

Second Lieutenant Gilbert C. Davenport to be Lieutenant. Dated 9th April, 1910.

- 7th (Cyclist) Battalion, The Welsh Regiment; Captain Herbert G. G. Cook resigns his commission. Dated 30th April, 1910.
- 4th Battalion, The Essex Regiment; Cecil Bourke to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 19th April, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Essex Regiment; Cecil Arbuthnot Gould to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 2nd April, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment); Lieutenant Henry J. Coles to be Captain. Dated 6th December, 1909.

The undermentioned officers to be Lieutenants:---

Second Lieutenant Henry Newton. Dated 18th September, 1909.

Second Lieutenant Victor M. Barrington-Ward. Dated 1st November, 1909.

Second Lieutenant William B. Litherland. 6th December, 1909.

The undermentioned officers are restored to the establishment:—

Supernumerary Second Lieutenant Maurice R. Moss. Dated 18th September, 1909.

Supernumerary Second Lieutenant Hugh Claye. Dated 1st November, 1909.

Lieutenant Hugh C. Brierley resigns his commission. Dated 26th April, 1910.

- 5th Battalion, The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment; Supernumerary Major Franklin Thomasson is restored to the establishment. Dated 2nd August, 1909.
- 7th Battalion, The Manchester Regiment; Captain and Honorary Major Harry E. Gresham to be Major. Dated 5th December 1909.

Supernumerary Captain Arthur E. F. Fawcus is restored to the establishment. Dated 5th December, 1909.

- 8th (Ardwick) Battalion, The Manchester Regiment; Lieutenant Herbert C. F. Mandley to be Captain. Dated 21st April, 1910.
- 6th Battalion, The Prince of Wales's (North Staffordshire Regiment); Captain Benjamin William Bogle, The East Yorkshire Regiment, to be Adjutant, vice Captain Edward V. Fox, The Prince of Wales's (North Staffordshire Regiment), whose tenure of that appointment has expired. Dated 10th May, 1910.
- 5th Battalion, The York and Lancaster Regiment; the undermentioned officers to be Lieutenants. Dated 12th April, 1910:—

Second Lieutenant Henry B. Clegg. Second Lieutenant Thomas C. Allport. Second Lieutenant Lionel W. Alderson. J Second Lieutenant Frank M. Dick.