## THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 11, 1910.

1039

College Division. Henry Anderson Watt, Esq. Tradeston Division. Archibald Cameron Corbett, Esg. Blackfriars and Hutchesontown Division. George Nicol Barnes, Esq. UNIVERSITIES OF GLASGOW AND ABERDEEN. Sir Henry Craik, K.C.B., LL.D. BURGH OF GREENOCK. Godfrey Pattison Collins, Esq. COUNTY OF HADDINGTON. The Right Honourable Richard Burdon Haldane, K.C. HAWICK DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Sir John Nicholson Barran. COUNTY OF INVERNESS. Sir John Alexander Dewar, Bart. INVERNESS DISTRICT OF BURGHS. John Annan Bryce, Esq. KILMARNOCK DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Adam Rolland Rainy, Esq. COUNTY OF KINCARDINE. Captain Arthur Cecil Murray (commonly called The Honourable Arthur Cecil Murray). KIRKCALDY DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Sir James Henry Dalziel. STEWARTY OF KIRKCUDBRIGHT. Sir Mark John McTaggart Stewart, Bart. COUNTY OF LANARK. Govan Division. William Hunter, Esq., K.C. Partick Division. Robert Balfour, Esq. North-Western Division. William Mather Rutherford Pringle, Esq. North-Eastern Division. Thomas Fleming Wilson, Esq. Mid Division. John Howard Whitehouse, Esq. Southern Division. Sir Walter Menzies. LEITH DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Ronald Craufurd Munro Ferguson, Esq. COUNTY OF LINLITHGOW. The Right Honourable Alexander Ure, K.C. MONTROSE DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Robert Vernon Harcourt, Esq. COUNTY OF ORKNEY AND SHETLAND. PAISLEY BURGH. John Mills McCallum, Esq. COUNTIES OF PEEBLES AND SELKIRK. William Younger, Esq. COUNTY OF PERTH.

Eastern Division.

William Young, Esq.

Western Division. John George Stewart Murray, Esq. (commonly called Marquess of Tullibardine). BURGH OF PERTH. Alexander Frederick Whyte, Esq. COUNTY OF RENFREW. Eastern Division. John Gilmour, Esq. Western Division. James William Greig, Esq. COUNTIES OF ROSS AND CROMARTY. James Galloway Weir, Esq. COUNTY OF ROXBURGE. Sir John Jardine, Bart. ST. ANDREW'S DISTRICT OF BURGHS. James Duncan Millar, Esq. COUNTY OF STIRLING. William Allen Chapple, Esq., M.D. STIRLING DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Arthur Augustus William Harry Ponsonby, Esq. COUNTY OF SUTHERLAND. Alpheus Cleophas Morton, Esq. WICK DISTRICT OF BURGHS. Robert Munro, Esq. COUNTY OF WIGTOWN. Captain John James Dalrymple (commonly called Viscount Dalrymple). IRELAND. COUNTY OF ANTRIM. North Antrim. Peter Kerr Kerr-Smiley, Esq. Mid Antrim. Captain Arthur Edward Bruce O'Neill (commonly called The Honourable Arthur Edward Bruce O'Neill). East Antrim. Colonel James Martin McCalmont. South Antrim. Charles Curtis Craig, Esq. COUNTY OF ARMAGH. North Armagh. William Moore, Esq., K.C. Mid Armagh. John Brownlee Lonsdale, Esq. South Armagh. Charles O'Neill, Esq., M.B., C.M. BOROUGH OF BELFAST. East Belfast Division. Gustav Wilhelm Wolff, Esq. South Belfast Division. James Chambers, Esq., K.C. West Belfast Division. Joseph Devlin, Esq. North Belfast Division

Robert Thompson, Esq.