COUNTY OF STAFFORD.

Leek Division.

Arthur Howard Heath, Esq.

Burton Division.

Robert Frederick Ratcliff, Esq.

Western Division.

George Ambrose Lloyd, Esq.

North-Western Division.

Albert Stanley, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Thomas Courtenay Theydon Warner.

Kingswinford Division.

Henry Staveley Staveley-Hill, Esq.

Handsworth Division.

Major Ernest Claude Meysey-Thompson.

BOROUGH OF STAFFORD.

Theodore Frederick Charles Edward Shaw, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STALYBRIDGE.

John Wood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKPORT.

George James Wardle, Esq. Spencer Leigh Hughes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKTON-ON-TEES. Jonathan Samuel, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOKE-UPON-TRENT. John Ward, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STRAND.

The Right Honourable Walter Hume Long.

COUNTY OF SUFFOLK.

Northern or Lowestoft Division.

Harry Seymour Foster, Esq.

North-Eastern or Eye Division.

Weetman Harold Miller Pearson, Esq.

North-Western or Stowmarket Division. Francis Benedict Haynm Goldsmith, Esq.

Tuitoto Donocioo Linjami Gordoniii, 2

South or Sudbury Division. William Eley Cuthbert Quilter, Esq.

South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division.
Captain Robert Francis Peel.

Borough of Sunderland. Samuel Storey, Esq. James Knott, Esq.

COUNTY OF SURREY.

North-Western or Chertsey Division.

Donald MacMaster, Esq., K.C.

South-Western or Guildford Division.

William Edgar Horne, Esq.

South-Eastern or Reigate Division.
Colonel Richard Hamilton Rawson.

Mid or Epsom Division.

William Keswick, Esq.

Kingston Division.

George Cave, Esq., K.C.

North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division.
The Right Honourable Henry Chaplin.

COUNTY OF SUSSEX.

North-Western or Horsham Division.

Edward Earl Winterton.

South-Western or Chichester Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Edmund Bernard Talbot (commonly called Lord Edmund Talbot).

Northern or East Grinstead Division.

Henry Strother Cautley, Esq.

Mid or Lewes Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher, Bart., C.B.

Southern or Eastbourne Division.

Rupert Sackville Gwynne, Esq.

Eastern or Rye Division.

Captain George Loyd Courthope.

Borough of Swansea.

Swansea Town.

Alfred Moritz Mond, Esq.

Swansea District.

Sir David Brynmor Jones, K.C.

BOROUGH OF TAUNTON.

Robert Wellesley Peel, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Robert Wellesley Peel).

Borough of Tower Hamlets.

Whitechapel Division.

Stuart Montagu Samuel, Esq.

St. George Division.

William Wedgwood Benn, Esq.

Limehouse Division.

William Pearce, Esq.

Mile End Division.

Harry Lawson Webster Lawson, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Harry Lawson Webster Lawson).

Stepney Division.

Frederick Leverton Harris, Esq.

Bow and Bromley Division.

Alfred Du Cros, Esq.

Poplar Division.

Sydney Charles Buxton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH.

Herbert James Craig, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WAKEFIELD.

Edward Allen Brotherton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALSALL.

Richard Ashmole Cooper, Esq.

Arthur Henry Crosfield, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WANDSWORTH Sir Henry Kimber, Bart.

BOROUGH OF WARRINGTON.

COUNTY OF WARWICK.

Northern or Tamworth Division.

Francis Alexander Newdigate-Newdegate, Esq.