Crown Office, 8th February, 1910.

MEMBERS returned to serve PARLIAMENT summoned to be holden at Westminster the 15th day of February, 1910 :--

ENGLAND AND WALES.

COUNTY OF ANGLESEY.

Ellis Jones Griffith, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE. Alfred Henry Scott, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ASTON MANOR. Evelyn Cecil, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BARROW-IN-FURNESS. Charles Duncan, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BATH.

Alexander George Thynne, Esq. (commonly called Lord Alexander Thynne). Sir Charles Roderick Hunter, Bart.

BOROUGH OF BATTERSEA AND CLAPHAM. Battersea Division.

The Right Honourable John Burns.

Clapham Division.

George Denison Faber, Esq.

COUNTY OF BEDFORD.

Northern or Biggleswade Division.

Arthur William Black, Esq.

Southern or Luton Division.

Thomas Gair Ashton, Esq.

Borough of Bedford.

Walter Annis Attenborough, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERKS.

Northern or Abingdon Division.

Harold Greenwood Henderson, Esq.

Southern or Newbury Division.

William Arthur Mount, Esq.

Eastern or Wokingham Division.

Ernest Gardner, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BETHNAL GREEN. North-East Division.

Sir Edwin Andrew Cornwall.

South-West Division.

Edward Hare Pickersgill, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BIRKENHEAD.

Henry Harvey Vivian, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BIRMINGHAM.

Edgbaston Division.

Sir Francis William Lowe.

West Division.

The Right Honourable Joseph Chamberlain.

Central Division.

Ebenezer Parkes, Esq.

North Division.

John Throgmorton Middlemore, Esq.

East Division.

Ramsay-Steel-Arthur Herbert Drummond Maitland, Esq.

Bordesley Division.

The Right Honourable Jesse Collings.

South Division.

Charles James Stanley Howard, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Morpeth).

BOROUGH OF BLACKBURN.

Sir Thomas Barclay.

Philip Snowden, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BOLTON.

George Harwood, Esq. Alfred Henry Gill, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BOSTON.

Charles Harvey Dixon, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BRADFORD.

West Division.

Frederick William Jowett, Esq.

Central Division.

Sir George Scott Robertson, K.C.S.I.

East Division.

William Edwin Briggs Priestley, Esq.

COUNTY OF BRECKNOCK.

Sidney Robinson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BRIGHTON.

Captain George Clement Tryon.

Walter Fitzuryan Rice, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Walter Fitzuryan Rice).

BOROUGH OF BRISTOL.

West Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel George Abraham Gibbs.

North Division.

The Right Honourable Augustine Birrell, K.C.

East Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Edward Henry Hobhouse.

South Division.

Sir William Howell Davies.

COUNTY OF BUCKINGHAM.

Northern or Buckingham Division.

Frederick William Verney, Esq.

Mid or Aylesbury Division.

Lionel Nathan de Rothschild, Esq.

Southern or Wycombe Division.

Sir Charles Alfred Cripps, K.C.V.O., K.C.

BOROUGH OF BURNLEY.

Gerald Archibald Arbuthnot, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BURY (LANCASHIRE). George Toulmin, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BURY ST. EDMUNDS.

Walter Edward Guinness, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Walter Edward Guinness).

BOROUGH OF CAMBERWELL.

North Division.

Thomas James Macnamara, Esq.

Peckham Division.

Henry Cubitt Gooch, Esq.