- 2nd County of London (Westminster Dragoons); Quartermaster and Honorary Captain (Quartermaster, retired pay) Thomas G. Entwistle is granted the honorary rank of Major. Dated 17th November, 1908.
- 3rd County of London (Sharpshooters); Supernumerary Captain Owen Alfred Howell, from the 9th (County of London) Battalion, The London Regiment, to be Captain, with precedence as from the 17th December, 1907. (To be supernumerary.) Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Montgomeryshire; Honorary Colonel Sir Herbert Lloyd Watkin Williams-Wynn, Bart., C.B., from the Honorary Colonelcy of the Montgomeryshire Imperial Yeomanry, is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the regiment, with precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Queen's Own Oxfordshire Hussars; Geoffrey Rupert Cecil Twisleton-Wykeham-Fiennes to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 10th November, 1908.
- Warwickshire; Captain and Honorary Major Richard G., Lord Willoughby de Broke to be Major. Dated 16th November, 1908.
- Royal Wiltshire (Prince of Wales's Own Royal Regiment); Surgeon-Captain Oliver Calley Maurice, from the Royal Wiltshire (Prince of Wales's Own Royal Regiment) Imperial Yeomanry, to be Surgeon-Captain, with precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908.

ROYAL HORSE ARTILLERY.

- Somerset; Lieutenant Robert Benson, Royal Horse and Royal Field Artillery, to be Adjutant. Dated 1st October, 1908.
- tant. Dated 1st October, 1908.

 Lieutenant Robert Benson, Royal Horse and Royal Field Artillery, is granted the temporary rank of Captain whilst Adjutant. Dated 1st October, 1908.

ROYAL FIELD ARTILLERY.

- 1st Norfolk Battery, 1st East Anglian Brigade; Captain Thomas P. Devlin resigns his commission. Dated 23rd September, 1908.
- 3rd Essex Battery, 2nd East Anglian Brigade; The Honourable George Henry Edwardes to be Captain. Dated 26th October, 1908.
- 1st Suffolk Battery, 3rd East Anglian (Howitzer) Brigade; Neville Martin Charles Howard to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 19th November, 1908.
- 2nd Hertfordshire Battery, 4th East Anglian Brigade; Major (Reserve of Officers) Richard Mildmay Foot, late The Royal Inniskilling Fusiliers, to be Major. Dated 10th November, 1908.
- 2nd Home Counties Brigade; Surgeon-Captain Shepherd McCormick Boyd, from the 2nd Cinque Ports Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Surgeon-Captain, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. (To be supernumerary.) Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 3rd Kent Battery, 3rd Home Counties Brigade; Second Lieutenant John Hall, from the Ammunition Column, to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 3rd Home Counties Ammunition Column, 3rd Home Counties Brigade; Supernumerary Lieutenant Robert Francis Joyce, from the 3rd Kent Battery, to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st April, 1908.

- 4th Home Counties Ammunition Column, 4th Home Counties (Howitzer) Brigade; Stephen Trevess Seaman to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 17th November, 1908.
- 17th Lancashire Battery, 2nd East Lancashire Brigade; Lieutenant Arthur A. E. Flohr resigns his commission. Dated 31st October, 1908.
- 1st Staffordshire Battery, 2nd North Midland Brigade; the undermentioned officers, from the 1st Shropshire and Staffordshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Major Herbert Edwin Bishop. Captain John Kent. Lieutenant James William Gordon Morley.

- 2nd Staffordshire Battery, 2nd North Midland Brigade; Captain William John Kent, from the 1st Shropshire and Staffordshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Major. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- The undermentioned officers, from the 1st Shropshire and Staffordshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Lieutenant Francis Joseph Mottram. Second Lieutenant Samuel Alfred Griffiths.

- 2nd North Midland Ammunition Column, 2nd North Midland Brigade; Captain James Henry Walmsley, from the 1st Shropshire and Staffordshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Captain, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April; 1908.
- 3rd Worcestershire Battery, 2nd South Midland Brigade; Lieutenant Percy H. Leach resigns; his commission. Dated 29th October, 1908.:
- 1st West Riding Ammunition Column, 1st West Riding Brigade; Charles Frederick Gordon to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 26th October, 1908.
- 2nd Monmouthshire Battery, 4th Welsh Brigade; Lieutenant Ronald Crawford Slade, from the 3rd Battalion, The Monmouthshire Regiment, to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st July, 1908.
- 4th Wessex Ammunition Column, 4th Wessex Brigade; Charles Henry Clode (late Quartermaster and Honorary Lieutenant, 1st Devonshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers)) to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st April; 1908.
- 2nd Devonshire Battery, 4th Wessex Brigade; Captain William Brundrett Maddock, from the 1st Devonshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Major (since resigned). Dated 1st April, 1908.
- The undermentioned officers, from the 1st Devonshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—
 - Captain Alan Goodridge. Lieutenant Harry Wood Forster. Second Lieutenant Thomas Agg Arden.
- Harold Wilton to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 29th July, 1908.