Captain William Loring.

Captain George Herschel Hamilton Gordon. Captain Archibald Edward Butter, C.M.G.

Captain (Honorary Captain in the Army), Lieutenant, Reserve of Officers) John Charles Stewart.

Supernumerary Captain John Lawrence Baird, C.M.G. (To remain seconded.)

Captain Archibald Stewart Leslie.

Lieutenant John Anderson. Lieutenant William Skeoch Cumming.

Reginald William Henry Crawford-Leslie.

Lieutenant Sir George Bullough, Kt.

Lieutenant (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) William Bruges.

Wedderburn Lieutenant John Andrew

Ogilvy.

Lieutenant William Brown Robertson.

Lieutenant Walter Aitchison. Lieutenant Basil Kerr.

Lieutenant Hugh Munro Mackenzie.

Lieutenant John Murray.

Lieutenant Evan Malcolm MacGregor.

Macgregor Lieutenant Andrew Meldrum.

Second Lieutenant John Robertson. Second Lieutenant George Pyper.

Second Lieutenant Rupert Arbuthnot-Leslie.

Second Lieutenant Walter Gray Wedder-burn-Ogilvy.

Second Lieutenant William Westcott Oram Rundell.

Second Lieutenant Rupert George Dawson. Second Lieutenant Archibald Moir Park

Lyle. Second Lieutenant Alexander Edward

Wolfe-Barry. Second Lieutenant Alexander Campbell

McLaren.

Second Lieutenant Harry Basil Lumsden.

Second Lieutenant John Dewar.

Second Lieutenant Charles Gordon. Second Lieutenant Bruce Atta Campbell.

Quartermaster and Honorary Major (Honorary Major, retired pay) David Strachan.

Alan Campbell Don to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 1st April, 1908.

The undermentioned officers to be Captains. Dated 1st April, 1908:-

Lieutenant John Anderson.

Lieutenant Reginald W. H. Crawford-Leslie.

Lieutenant Sir George Bullough, Kt.

Second Lieutenant Andrew M. Meldrum to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st April, 1908.

Supernumerary Major Sir William Stewart-Dick-Cunyngham, Bart., is seconded whilst holding the appointment of Brigade Major of a Territorial Force Mounted Brigade. Dated 1st May, 1908.

Westmorland and Cumberland; the undermentioned officers, from the Westmorland and Cumberland Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :-

Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel Hugh Cecil, The Right Honourable The Earl of Lonsdale.

Major (Honorary Captain in the Army) William Hugh Parkin.

Major Clarence Chesney Wilson.

Major Sydney Roden Fothergill. Major Sir Bryan Baldwin Mawddwy Leighton, Bart.

Major (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Claude Beddington.

Captain (Major, retired pay, Reserve of

Officers) Spencer Charles Ferguson. Captain Francis Plunket Neville Dunne Captain (Captain, retired pay) Carleton

Salkeld. Captain Oswald Asheton Critchley.

Supernumerary Captain (Major, retired pay, Reserve of Officers) Thomas Henry O'Brien.

(To remain supernumerary.)
Supernumerary Captain Sir Edmund Beecroft Francis Heathcote Lacon, Bart. (To remain supernumerary.)

Lieutenant Guy Joseph Pocklington Sen-

Second Lieutenant William Oscar Little. Second Lieutenant Godfrey Lawson.

Second Lieutenant William O. Little to be Lieu-Dated 1st April, 1908. tenant.

Eric Brown Lees to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 15th July, 1908.

ROYAL FIELD ARTILLERY.

2nd Glamorgan (Howitzer) Battery, 1st Welsh (Howitzer) Brigade; Captain Frederick Henry Edwards, from the 1st Glamorganshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be appointed Captain, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.

1st Hertfordshire Battery, 4th East Anglian Brigade; Captain Osmond Robert McMullen, from the 1st (Hertfordshire) Volunteer Battalion, The Bedfordshire Regiment, to be Major. Dated 19th May, 1908.

Julian Urban Smith to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 19th May, 1908.

2nd Hertfordshire Battery, 4th East Anglian Brigade; Edward Alec Horsman Bailey to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 2nd July, 1908.

George Robertson Holland to be Second Lieutenant. Dated 3rd July, 1908.

1st West Lancashire Brigade; Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel Thomas Wilson, C.B., Retired List (Volunteers), from the Honorary Colonelcy of the 2nd Lancashire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the brigade, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April 1908 Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.

4th West Lancashire (Howitzer) Brigade; Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel William Mackford Belcher, Retired List (Volunteers), from the Honorary Colonelcy of the 4th Lancashire Royal Garrisou Artillery (Volunteers) teers), is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the brigade. Dated 1st April, 1908.

1st London Brigade; Honorary Colonel The Right Honourable The Lord Mayor of London for the time being, from the Honorary Colonelcy of the 1st City of London Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the brigade, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.