- Captain John Russell Wardle, from the 1st Volunteer Battalion, The Highland Light Infantry, to be Captain, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Lincolnshire; the undermentioned officers, from the Lincolnshire Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :---
  - Lieutenant-Colonel (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) John Henry, Lord Kesteven. Major and Honorary Lieutenant - Colonel

  - Gilbert, Lord Willoughby de Eresby. Major (Honorary Captain in the Army) John Henry Wyndham Rennie. Major Thomas Wilson.

  - Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel (Captain, retired pay, Reserve of Officers) Ernest Edward West.
  - Major Nathaniel Clayton Cockburn.
  - Major Bartholomew Claypon Garfit. (To be supernumerary)
  - Captain Edmund Charles Tennyson-d'Eyncourt.
  - Lieutenant Edmund Larken.
  - Lieutenant Edmund Royds.
  - Lieutenant Rowland Sleight.
  - Lieutenant (Lieutenant, retired pay), Edward Thesiger Frankland Hood.
  - Second Lieutenant William Herbert Lindsay.
  - Second Lieutenant Thomas Jessop.
  - Second Lieutenant Percy Chandos Farquhar de Paravicini.
  - Second Lieutenant Gordon Bentley Foster.
  - artermaster and Honorary Captain (Quartermaster and Honorary Captain, Quartermaster Captain retired pay) Joseph Cowen.
- **3rd** County of London Yeomanry (Sharpshooters); the following announcement is substituted for that which appeared in the London Gazette of the 23rd June, 1908 :--
- eutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel Edward Holmes Baldock, from the 3rd County of London (Sharpshooters) Imperial Lieutenant-Colonel Yeomanry, to be Lieutenant-Colonel with the honorary rank of Colonel, with precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Pembroke (Castlemartin); Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel (Major, retired Indian Army) Ivor Philipps, D.S.O., from the Pembroke Imperial Yeomanry, to be Lieutenant-Colonel. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Captain (Captain, retired pay) Robert Henry Collis, D.S.O., from the Pembroke Imperial Yeomanry, to be Major. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- The undermentioned officers, from the Pembroke. Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regi-ment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :---Lieutenant-Colonel Ivor Philipps, D.S.O. Major Owen Hird Spear Williams.
  - Major John Charles Harford.
  - Major (Captain, retired pay) Cecil John
  - Herbert Spence-Jones. Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel (Captain, retired pay, Reserve of Officers) Robert Nicholas Spencer Lewin.

  - Major Robert Henry Collis, D.S.O. Captain Godfrey Evan Schaw Protheroe-Beynon.

- Captain (Captain, retired pay) Edmond Logan Stewart, D.S.O. William
- Captain (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) William Sackville Gwynne Morris.
- Lieutenant Delmé William Campbell Davies-Evans.
- Lieutenant William Hampben Gabbett.
- Lieutenant Charles William Le Brun Powell.
- Lieutenant (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Edmund George Jones.
- Lieutenant (Captain, retired pay) Llewellyn Partridge.
- Second Lieutenant James Hamilton Langdon Yorke.
- Second Lieutenant John Burrell Holme Woodcock.
- Suffolk (The Duke of York's Own Loyal Suffolk Hussars); the undermentioned officers, from the Suffolk (The Duke of York's Own Loyal Suffolk Hussars) Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :--
  - Lieutenant-Colonel (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Walter Raymond Greene.
  - Major (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Roger Orme Kerrison.
  - Major Frederick William Jarvis.
  - Major (Honorary Captain in the Army) The Honourable Walter Edward Guinness.
  - Major (Captain, retired pay, Reserve of Officers) James William Royce Tomkin.
  - Major (Captain, retired pay) Miles Barne.
  - Captain Bateman Hope.
  - Captain Henry Hoare.
  - Captain Godfrey Douglas Giles.
  - Captain William Eley Cuthbert Quilter.
  - Captain Hugh Ferrers Courage. (To be supernumerary).
  - Second Lieutenant Frank Goldsmith.
  - Second Lieutenant Cyril Bramwell Armitage Jackson.
  - Second Lieutenant John Stewart Agnew.

  - Second Lieutenant Edward Allan Greene. Second Lieutenant Thomas De la Garde Grissell.
  - Second Lieutenant The Honourable Edward Cecil George Cadogan.
  - Second Lieutenant The Honourable Henry Lygon.

Second Lieutenant Francis Savile Crossley. Quartermaster and Honorary Captain William Henry Heal.

The undermentioned officers to be Lieutenants. Dated 4th June, 1908 :-

Second Lieutenant Frank Goldsmith. Second Lieutenant John S. Agnew. Second Lieutenant Edward A. Greene.

The Surrey (The Princess of Wales's); the undermentioned officers, from the Surrey (The Princess of Wales's) Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :-

Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel The Honourable Henry Cubitt.

- Major Henry Gerard Philip Hoare.
- Major Herbert Mayow Fisher-Rowe.
- Major John Humphery.
- Major (Honorary Captain in the Army) The Honourable Eric Richard Thesiger.
- Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel (Major, retired pay, Reserve of Officers) Sydney Thornhill Hankey.