## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1908—continued.

Areas subject to the provisions of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1903-continued.

Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire.-An Area comprising the administrative counties of Berks, Bucks, Middlesex, and Oxford, and the county boroughs of Reading and Oxford (9 January, 1906).

Berwickshire, Roxburghshire and Selkirkshire. An Area comprising the counties of Berwick, Roxburgh, and Selkirk, and the burghs of Hawick and Galashiels (17 June, 1907).

Breconshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Pembrokeshire, and Radnorshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Brecon, Cardigan Carmarthen, Glamorgan, Monmouth, Pembroke, and Radnor (including any borough comprised in any such administrative county), and the county boroughs of Cardiff, Newport, and Swansea; and also comprising the parishes of Hewelsfield, Lancaut, St. Briavels, Tidenham, and Woolaston, in the administrative county of Gloucester (31 July, 1907).

Buckinghamshire.—See under Berkshire, &c. Buteshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Caithness.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Cambridgeshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Cambridge (17 June, 1907). Cardiganshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Carmarthenshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Carnarvonshire. - See under Anglesey, &c. Clackmannan.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Cornwall, Devonshire, and Somersetshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cornwall, Devon, and Somerset, and the county boroughs of Devonport, Exeter, Plymouth, and Bath (1 December, 1905).

Cumberland, Lancashire, and Westmorland .- An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cumberland, Lancaster, and Westmorland, and the county boroughs of Barrow-in-Furness, Blackburn, Blackpool, Botton, Bottle, Burnley, Bury, Liverpool, Manchester, Botham, Preston, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Southport, Warrington, and Wigan (14 March, 1906).

Denbighshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire.—An Area\_comprising the administrative counties of Derby and Nottingham (except the parishes of Finningley and Misson), and the county boroughs of Derby and Nottingham (22 March, 1907).—See under Yorkshire (West

Devonshire.—See under Cornwall, &c.

Dorsetshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Dorset (29 April, 1907).

Dumbartonshire, Lanarkshire, Peebles and Renfrew.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanara, Peebles and Renfrew, and the burghs of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the city of Glasgow (12 April, 1906).

Dumfries-shire and Kirkcudbrightshire.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumfries and Kirkcudbright, and the burgh of Dumfries (17 June, 1907).

Durham and Yorkshire (North Riding).—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Durham and the North Riding of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Gates-

head, South Shields, Sunderland, West Hartlepool, and Middlesbrough; and also comprising the petty sessional division of Buckrose, (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey, in the administrative county of the East Riding of the county of York (21 February, 1908).

Elgin.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Essex.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Essex (excluding the parishes of Little Hallingbury, Great Hallingbury, Birch-anger, Stansted Mountfitchet, Farnham, Manuden, Berden, Ugley, Elsenham, and Henham, and the borough of East Ham) (19 January, 1906).—See under Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.

Fife.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Flintshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Forfarshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Glamorgan.—See under Breconshire, &c. Gloucestershire (part of) .- See under Breconshire,

Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the county of Haddington (17 June, 1907).

Hampshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, the county borough of Bournemouth, the county borough of Portsmouth, the county borough of South-ampton, and the city of Winchester (15 April, 1908).

Hertfordshire - See under Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.

Huntingdonshire, Isle of Ely, and Soke of Peterborough.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Huntingdon, the Isle of Ely, and the Soke of Peterborough (5 August, 1907).

Inverness-shire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Isle of Ely.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c. Isle of Wight.—An Area comprising the adminis-

trative county of the Isle of Wight (15 April, 1908). Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kinross.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Kirkcudbrightshire .- See under Dumfries-shire, &c. Lanarkshire.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Lancashire.—See under Cumberland, &c.

Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, and Rutland .- An Area comprising the administrative counties of Leicester, the Parts of Holland, Kesteven, and Lindsey Divisions of Lincolnshire, and Rutland, and the county boroughs of Leicester, Great Grimsby, and Lincoln (13 March, 1906).

Lincolnshire.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Linlithgow and Midlothian.-An Area comprising the counties of Linlithgow and Midlothian, the burghs of Leith and Musselburgh, and the city of Edinburgh (17 June, 1907).

Merionethshire .- See under Anglesey, &c. Middlesex .- See under Berkshire, &c. Midlothian.—See under Linlithgow, &c. Monmouthshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Montgomeryshire .- See under Anglesey, &c.

Nairn .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (15 November, 1906).