SCHEDULE.

1st Column.	2nd Column.	3rd Column.
County Court Circuits.	Courts in which actions are to be tried.	Courts from which actions are to be transferred for trial.
Circuit No. 17.	Great Grimsby.	Barton-on-Humber. Louth.
	Gainsborough.	Brigg and Scunthorpe.
	Boston.	Sleaford. Spalding.
	Lincoln.	Horncastle. Market Rasen and Caistor.
	Grantham.	Bourne.
Circuit No. 20.	Leicester.	Lutterworth. Market Harborough.
	Ashby-de-la-Zouch.	Market Bosworth.
	Oakham.	Uppingham.
Circuit No. 26.	Hanley.	Burslem. Cheadle. Leek. Newcastle-under-Lyme. Stoke-upon-Trent and Longton. Tunstall.
	Stafford.	Stone. Uttoxeter.
Circuit No. 36,	Oxford.	Abingdon. Bicester. Thame. Witney. Woodstock.
	Northampton.	Daventry. Kettering. Wellingborough.
	Banbury.	Brackley. Buckingham.
	Warwick.	Southam.
Circuit No. 52.	Bath.	Bradford and Trowbridge. Calne. Chippenham. Chipping Sodbury. Devizes. Melksham. Temple Cloud. Warminster.
	Swindon.	Faringdon. Marlborough. Wantage.
	Frome.	Westbury.