DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1694 to 1903-continued.

Areas subject to the provisions of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1903-continued.

- Northamptonshire .- An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton, and the county borough of Northampton (8 January, 1906).
- Nottinghamshire.-See under Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire.
- Orkney. See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Oxfordshire. See under Berkshire, &c.
- Peebles.-See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
- Pembrokeshire .--- See under Breconshire, gc.
- Perthshire.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
- Radnorshire.-See under Breconshire, &c.
- Renfrew.-See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
- Ross and Cromarty.-Sce under Aberdeenshire, &c.
- Roxburghshire.-See under Berwickshire, &c.
- Rutland.-See under Leicestershire, &c.
- Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c.
- Soke of Peterborough .- See under Huntingdonshire, \$c.
- Somersetshire.-See under Cornwall, &c.
- Stirlingshire.-See under Abcrdeenshire, &c.
- Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907).
- Sussex .- An Area comprising the administrative counties of 'East' Sussex and West Sussex, and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (15 October, 1906).

- Sutherland .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
- Westmorland.-See under Cumberland, &c.
- Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (5 May, 1906).
- Wiltshire .- An Area comprising the administrative county of Wilts (1 January, 1907).
- Yorkshire (East and West Ridings).-An Area comprising the administrative counties of the East and West Ridings of the county of York -but excluding the petty sessional division of Buckrose (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixendale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey, in the administra-tive county of the East Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the county boroughs of Bradford, Halifax, Huddersfield, Rotherham and York, and the cities of Leeds and Sheffield; and also comprising the parishes of Finningley and Misson in the administrative county of Nottingham (21 February, 1908) .- See under Durham, &c.
- Yorkshire (North Riding) .- See under Durham and Yorkshire (North Riding).
- Yorkshire (West Riding).—See under Yorkshire (East and West Ridings).
- Zetland.-See under Aberdeenshire, ge.

RETURN OF	OUTBREAKS of	the undermentioned	DISEASES	for the	Week ended
		7th March, 1908.			

		A	NTE	IRAX.		GLANDERS (INCLUDING FARCY).	
Counties (including all Boroughs therein*).			Outbreaks reported.	Animals Attacked.	Counties (including all Boroughs therein*).		
ENGLAND.		No.	No.	Outbreaks reported Animals which re the end of the part during the West.	the kcd.		
Buckingham	•	••	••	1	1	Boroughs therein*). standard and a standard	Animals ro during the as Attacked.
Chester .	•	••	••	1	1	Anii Anii dui	
Côrnwall	••	••	••	1	1		
Devon	•		••	1	1	ENGLAND. No. No. No.	•
Lancaster	•	••	••	1	1	Bedford 1 1	•
Leicester .	••	••	••	1	1	Berks 1 1	
Norfolk .	•	••		1	1	Essex 1 3	1
Somerset	••	••		1	1	Hants 1 1	
York, North I	Ridir	ıg		1	1	Hertford 1 10	ł
				2	i	London 12 37	•
SCOTLAND.				· .	Middlesex 3 3	ł	
Aberdeen	•	••		4	4	Surrey 2	ł
Fife	••	••		1	1	Warwick 8	;
Forfar		••		2	2		
Haddington .	•	••		1	1		
Lanark .	•	••		1	1	WALES.	
Perth	•	••	••	. 1	1	Glamorgan 1	
To	TAL	••	••	19	19	TOTAL 20 67	

* For convenience Berwick-upon-Tweed is considered to be in Northumberland, Dudley in Worcestershire, Stockport in Cheshire, and the city of London in the county of London.

No. 28118.