DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1903—continued. Areas subject to the provisions of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1903--continued.

Middlesex, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, and Oxfordshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Berks, Bucks, Middlesex, and Oxford, and the county boroughs of Reading and Oxford (9 January, 1906)

Breconshire, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Pembrokeshire, and Radnorshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Brecon, Cardigan, Carmarthen, Glamorgan, Monmouth, Pembroke, and Radnor, (including any borough comprised in any such administrative county), and the county boroughs of Cardiff, Newport, and Swansea (19 January, 1906).

Buckinghamshire.—See under Berkshire, &c.

Caithness:—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Cambridgeshire, Huntingdonshire, Isle of Ely, and Soke of Peterborough.-An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cambridge, Huntingdon, the Isle of Ely, and the Soke of Peterborough, and also comprising the parishes of Barkway, Barley, Kelshall, Nuthampstead, Reed, Royston, and Therfield, in the administrative county of Hertford (30 July, 1906). †

Cardiganshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Carmarthenshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Carnarvonshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Clackmannan.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Cornwall, Devonshire, and Somersetshire. - An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cornwall, Devon, and Somerset, and the county boroughs of Devonport, Exeter, Plymouth, and Bath (1 December, 1905).

Cumberland, Lancashire, and Westmorland.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cumberland, Lancaster, and Westmorland, and the county boroughs of Barrow-in-Furness, Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bootle, Burnley, Bury, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Preston, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Southport, Warrington, and Wigan (14 March,

Denbighshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Derby and Nottingham, and the county boroughs of Derby and Nottingham (19 January, 1906). Devonshire.—See under Cornwall, &c.

Dumbartonshire, Lanarkshire, Peebles and Renfrew.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanark, Peebles, and Renfrew, and the burglis of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the city of Glasgow (12 April, 1906).

Durham and Yorkshire (North Riding).—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Durham and the North Riding of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Gateshead, South Shields, Sunderland, West Hartlepool, and Middlesbrough (30 September, 1905). Elgin. See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Essex.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Essex (excluding the borough of East Ham) (10 October, 1905)†.

Fife .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Flintshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Forfarshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Glamorgan.—See under Breconshire, &c.

Hampshire and Isle of Wight.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton,

the administrative county of the Isle of Wight, the county borough of Bournemouth, the county borough of Portsmouth, the county borough of Southampton, and the city of Winchester (1 October, 1904).

†Hertfordshire.—See under Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.

Huntingdonshire.—See under Cambridgeshire, &c. Inverness-shire .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Isle of Ely.—See under Cambridgeshire, &c.

Isle of Wight.—See under Hampshire and Isle of Wight.

Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Kinross.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Lanarkshire.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c.

Lancashire.—See under Cumberland, &c. Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, and Rutland.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Leicester, the Parts of Holland, Kesteven, and Lindsey Divisions of Lincolnshire, and Rutland, and the county boroughs of Leicester, Great Grimsby, and Lincoln (13 March, 1906).

Lincolnshire.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Merionethshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Middlesex.—See under Berkshire, &c. Monmouthshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c.

Nairn.—See under Aberdeenshire. &c. Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative

county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs" of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (15 November, 1906).

Northamptonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton, and the county borough of Northampton (8 January, 1906).

Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire Nottinghamshire.

Orkney.--See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c. Peebles.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Pembrokeshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Radnorshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Ross and Cromarty. - See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Rutland .- See under Leicestershire, &c. Soke of Peterborough.—See under Cambridgeshire,

Somersetshire.—See under Cornwall, &c. Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex, and

the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (15 October, 1906). Sutherland .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Westmorland.—See under Cumberland, &c.
Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county

of Wigtown (5 May, 1906). Wiltshire. An Area comprising the administra-

tive county of Wilts (1 January, 1907). Yorkshire (East and West Ridings).—An comprising the administrative counties of the East and West Ridings of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Bradford, Halifax, Huddersfield, and York (8 August, 1906).

Yorkshire (North Riding).—See under Durham and Yorkshire (North Riding). Yorkshire (West Riding).—See under Yorkshire

(East and West Ridings). Zetland .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

[†] Note.—The parishes of Little Hallingtury, Great Hallingbury, Birchanger, Stansted Mount-fitchet, Farnham, Manuden, Berden, Ugley, Elsenham, and Henham, in the administrative county of Essex, have been transferred to the Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire Area (19 January, 1906); and the parishes of Barkway. Barley, Kelshall, Nuthampstead, Reed, Royston, and Therfield in the administrative county of Hertford, have been transferred from the Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire Area to the Cambridgeshire, Huntingdonshire, &c., Area (30 July, 1906).