1044 THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 13, 1906.

Uxbridge Division. Sir Frederick Dixon Dixon-Hartland, Bart. County of Monmouth. Northern Division. Reginald McKenna, Esq. Western Division. 'I homas Richards, Esq. Southern Division. Colonel Ivor John Caradoc Herbert, C.B., C.M.G. Borough of Monmouth. Lewis Haslam, Esq. County of Montgomery. David Davies, Esq. Borough of Montgomery. John David Rees, Esq., C.I.E. Borough of Morpeth. The Right Honourable Thomas Burt. Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq. Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne. Walter Hudson, Esq. Thomas Cairns, Esq. Borough of Newington. West Division. Captain Cecil William Norton. Walworth Division. Charles James O'Donnell, Esq. County of Norfolk. North-Western Division. George White, Esq. South-Western Division. Richard Winfrey, Esq. Northern Division. Sir William Brampton Gurdon, K.C.M.G., C.B. Eastern Division. Robert John Price, Esq. Mid Division. John Wodehouse, Esq (commonly called Lord Wodehouse). Southern Division. Arthur Wellesley Soames, Esq. County of Northampton. Northern Division. George Nicholls, Esq. Eastern Division. Francis Allston Channing, Esq. Mid Division. Harry Manfield, Esq. Souther n Division.

Thomas Newcomen Archibald Grove, Esq.

Borough of Northampton. Herbert Woodfield Paul, Esq. John Greenwood Shipman, Esq. County of Northumberland. Wansbech Division.

Charles Fenwick, Esq. Tyneside Division. John Mackinnon Robertson, Esq.

Hexham Division. Wentworth Canning Blackett Beaumont, Esq.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division. The Right Honourable Sir Edward Grey, Bart.

Borough of Norwich. George Henry Roberts, Esq. Louis John Tillett, Esq.

> County of Nottingham. Bassetlaw Division.

Frank Hillyard Newnes, Esq. Newark Division.

John Ralph Starkey, Esq. Rushcliffe Division.

The Right Honourable John Edward Ellis. Mansfield Division.

Arthur Basil Markham, Esq.

Borough of Nottingham. West Division.

James Henry Yoxall, Esq. East Division.

Sir Henry John Stedman Cotton, K.C.S.I.

South Division.

Arthur Richardson, Esq. Borough of Oldham.

Alfred Emmott, Esq. John Albert Bright, Esq.

County of Oxford. Northern or Banbary Division.

Eustace Edward Fiennes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Eustace Edward Fiennes).

Mid or Woodstock Division. Ernest Nathaniel Bennett, Esq.

Southern or Henley Division. Philip Edward Morrell, Esq.

Borough of Oxford. Arthur, Viscount Valentia.

University of Oxford. The Right Honourable John Gilbert Talbot, D.C.L. Sir William Reynell Anson, Bart., D.C.L.

Borough of Paddington. North Division. Leone Georgio Chiozza Money, Esq.

South Division. Sir Thomas George Fardell.

County of Pembroke. John Wynford Philipps, Esq.

Eorough of Pembroke an l Haverfordwest. Owen Cosby Philipps, Esq. Borough of Penryn and Falmouth. John Barker, Esq.