Borough of Ipswich.

Daniel Ford Goddard, Esq.

Felix Thornley Cobbold, Esq.

Borough of Islington.

North Division.

David Sydney Waterlow, Esq.

West Division.

Thomas Lough, Esq.

East Division.

George Heynes Radford, Esq.

South Division.

Thomas Wiles, Esq.

Borough of Kensington.

North Division.

Henry Yorke Stanger, Esq., K.C.

South Division.

Henry Algernon George Percy, Esq. (commonly called Earl Percy).

County of Kent.

Western or Sevenoaks Division.

Henry William Forster, Esq.

North-Western or Dartford Division.

James Rowlands, Esq.

South-Western or Tunbridge Division.

Alfred Paget Hedges, Esq.

Mid or Medway Division.

Colonel Charles Edward Warde.

North-Eastern or Faversham Division.

Thomas Bateman Napier, Esq.

Southern or Ashford Division.

Laurence Hardy, Esq.

Eastern or St. Augustine's Division.

The Right Honourable Aretas Akers-Douglas.

Isle of Thanet Division.

Harry Hananel Marks, Esq.

Borough of Kidderminster.

Edmund Broughton Barnard, Esq.

Borough of King's Lynn.

Carlyon Bellairs, Esq.

Borough of Lambeth.

North Division.

Horatio Myer, Esq.

Kennington Division.

Stephen Collins, Esq.

Brixton Division.

Joel Herbert Seaverns, Esq.

Norwood Division.

George Frederic Stewart Bowles, Esq.

County of Lancaster.

North Lancoshire.

North Lonsdale Division.

George Bahr Haddock, Esq.

Lancaster Division.

Norval Watson Helme, Esq.

Blackpool Division.

- -

Wilfrid William Ashley, Esq.

Chorley Division.

David Alexander Edward Lindsay, Esq. (commonly called Lord Balcarres).

North-East Lancashire.

Darwen Division.

John Rutherford, Esq.

Clitheroe Division.

David James Shackleton, Esq.

Accrington Division.

Sir Joseph Francis Leese, K.C.

Rossendale Division.

The Right Honourable Lewis Harcourt.

South-East Lancashire.

West Houghton Division.

William Tyson Wilson, Esq.

Heywood Division.

Edward Hopkinson Holden, Esq.

Middleton Division.

William Ryland Dent Adkins, Esq.

Radcliffe-cum-Farnworth Division.

Theodore Cooke Taylor, Esq.

Eccles Division.

George Herbert Pollard, Esq.

Stretford Division.

Harry Nuttall, Esq.

Gorton Division.

John Hodge, Esq.

Prestwich Division.

Frederick Cawley, Esq.

South-West Lancashire.

Southport Division.

John Meir Astbury, Esq., K.C.

Ormskirk Division.

Arthur Stanley, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Stanley).

Bootle Division.

Thomas Myles Sandys, Esq.

Widnes Division.

William Hall Walker, Esq.

Newton Division.

James Andrew Seddon, Esq.

Ince Division.

Stephen Walsh, Esq.

Leigh Division.

John Fowler Leece Brunner, Esq.

Borough of Leeds.

North Division.

Rowland Hirst Barran, Esq. .

Central Division.

Robert Armitage, Esq.