County of Flint.

John Herbert Lewis, Esq.

Borough of Flint.

Thomas Howell Williams Idris, Esq.

Borough of Fulham.

Timothy Davies, Esq.

Borough of Gateshead.

John Johnson, Esq.

County of Glamorgan.

Eastern Division.

Sir Alfred Thomas.

Rhondda Division.

William Abraham, Esq.

Western or Gower Division.

John Williams, Esq.

Mid Division.

Samuel Thomas Evans, Esq., K.C.

Southern Division.

William Brace, Esq.

County of Gloucester.

Mid or Stroud Division.

Charles Peter Allen, Esq.

Northern or Tewkesbury Division.

Michael Hugh Hicks-Beach, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Michael Hugh Hicks-Beach).

Eastern or Cirencester Division.

Richard Walter Essex, Esq.

Forest of Dean Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Charles Wentworth Dilke, Bart.

Southern or Thornbury Division.

Athelstan Rendall, Esq.

Borough of Gloucester.

Russell Rea, Esq.

Borough of Grantham.

Arthur Priestley, Esq.

Borough of Gravesend.

Sir Horatio Gilbert George Parker.

Borough of Greenwich.

Richard Stephens Jackson, Esq.

Borough of Great Grimsby.

Sir George Doughty.

Borough of Hackney.

North Division.

Thomas Hart-Davies, Esq.

Central Division.

Albert Spicer, Esq.

South Division.

Horatio William Bottomley, Esq.

Borough of Halifax.

John Henry Whitley, Esq.

James Parker, Esq.

Borough of Hammersmith.

Sir William James Bull.

County of Hants.

Northern or Basingstoke Division.

The Right Honourable Arthur Frederick Jeffreys,

Western or Andover Division.

Walter Vavasour Faber, Esq.

Eastern or Petersfield Division.

Colonel William Graham Nicholson.

Southern or Fareham Division.

Arthur Hamilton Lee, Esq.

New Forest Division.

Sir Robert Henry Hobart, K.C.V.O., C.B.

Borough of Hampstead.

John Samuel Fletcher, Esq.

Borough of Hanley.

Enoch Edwards, Esq.

Borough of Hartlepool.

Sir Christopher Furness.

Borough of Hastings.

William Harvey Du Cros, Esq.

County of Hereford.

Northern or Leominster Division.

Edmund George Lamb, Esq.

Southern or Ross Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Alan Coulstoun Gardner.

Borough of Hereford.

John Stanhope Arkwright, Esq.

County of Hertford.

Northern or Hitchin Division.

Julius Bertram, Esq.

Eastern or Hertford Division.

Abel Henry Smith, Esq.

Mid or St. Albans Division.

Edward Hildred Carlile, Esq.

Western or Watford Division.

Nathaniel Micklem, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Huddersfield.

Sir James Thomas Woodhouse.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.

East Division.

Thomas Robinson Ferens, Esq.

Central Division.

Sir Henry Seymour King, K.C.I.E.

West Division.

Charles Henry Wellesley Wilson, Esq.

County of Huntingdon.

Southern or Huntingdon Division.

Samuel Howard Whitbread, Esq.

Northern or Ramsey Division.

Alexander Claude Forster Boulton, Esq.

Borough of Hythe.

Sir Edward Albert Sassoon, Bart.