1040 THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 13, 1906.

Borough of Dep!ford. Charles William Bowerman, Esq.

> County of Derby. High Peak Division.

Oswald Partington, Esq.

North-Eastern Division. Thomas Dolling Bolton, Esq.

Chesterfield Division.

James Haslam, Esq.

Western Division. The Right Honourable Victor Christian William Cavendish.

Mid Divisio". James Alfred Jacoby, Esq.

Ilkeston Division. The Right Honourable Sir Balthazar Walter Foster.

Southern Division. Herbert Henry Raphael, Esq.

Borough of Derby. Richard Bell, Esq. Sir Thomas Roe.

Borough of Devonport. John Williams Benn, Esq. Hudson Ewbanke Kearley, Esq.

County of Devon. Eastern or Honiton Division. Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart.

North-Eastern or Tiverton Division. William Lionel Charles Walrond, Esq.

Northern or South Molton Division. George Lambert, Esq.

North-Western or Barnstaple Division. Ernest Joseph Soares, Esq.

Western or Tavistock Division. Hugh Courtenay Fownes Luttrell, Esq.

Southern or Totnes Division. Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq.

Torquay Division. Francis Layland-Barratt, Esq.

Mid or Ashburton Division. Harry Trewlawney Eve, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Dewsbury. Walter Runciman, Esq.

> County of Dorset. Northern Division.

Arthur Walters Wills, Esq. Eostern Division. Charles Henry Lyell, Esq.

Southern Division. Tom Talbot Leyland Scarisbrick, Esq.

Western Division. Colonel Robert Williams. Borough of Dover. The Right Honourable George Wyndham.

Borough of Dudley. Arthur George Hooper, Esq.

County of Durham. Jarrow Division. Sir Charles Mark Palmer, Bart.

Houghton-le-Spring Division. Robert Cameron, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division. John Wilkinson Taylor, Esq.

North-Western Division. Llewellyn Archer Atherley-Jones, Esq., K.C.

Mid Division. John Wilson, Esq.

South-Eastern Division. Frederick William Lambton, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Frederick William Lambton).

Bishop Auckland Division. James Mellor Paulton, Esq.

Barnard Castle Division. Arthur Henderson, Esq.

Borough of Durham. John Waller Hills, Esq.

County of Essex. South-Western or Walthamstow Division. John Allsebrook Simon, Esq.

Southern or Romford Division. John Henry Bethell, Esq.

Western or Epping Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Amelius Richard Mark Lockwood.

Northern or Suffron Walden Division. Joseph Albert Pease, Esq.

North-Eastern or Harwich Division. Arthur Levy Lever, Esq.

Eastern or Maldon Division. Thomas Robert Bethell, Esq.

Mid or Chelmsford Division. Sir Frederic Carne Rasch, Bart.

South-Eostern Division. Rowland Whitehead, Esq.

Borough of Exeter. Sir George William Kekewich, K.C.B.

Borough of Finsbury. Holborn Division. James Farquharson Remnant, Esq.

Central Division. William Charles Steadman, Esq.

East Division. Joseph Allen Baker, Esq.