THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 13, 1906.

Dulwich Division. Frederick Rutherfoord Harris, Esq.

County of Cambridge. Northern or Wisbech Division. Arthur Cecil Tyrrell Beck, Esq.

Western or Chesterton Division. Edwin Samuel Montagu, Esq.

Eastern or Newmarket Division. Charles Day Rose, Esq.

Borough of Cambridge. Stanley Owen Buckmaster, Esq., K.C.

University of Cambridge. Samuel Henry Butcher, Esq. John Frederick Peel Rawlinson, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Canterbury. John Henniker Heaton, Esq.

Borough of Cardiff. Ivor Churchill Guest, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Ivor Churchill Guest).

County of Cardigan. Matthew Lewis Vaughan-Davies, Esq.

Borough of Carlisle. Frederick William Chance, Esq.

> County of Carmarthen. Eastern Division.

Abel Thomas, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.

John Lloyd Morgan, Esq.

Borough of Carmarthen. William Llewelyn Williams, Esq.

County of Carnarvon. Southern or Eifion Division.

John Bryn Roberts, Esq. Northern or Arfon Division.

William Jones, Esq.

Borough of Carnarvon. The Right Honourable David Lloyd-George.

Borough of Chatham. John Hogan Jenkins, Esq.

Borough of Chelsen.

John Horniman, Esq.

Borough of Chellenham. John Edward Sears, Esq.

> County of Chester. Wirral Division.

William Hesketh Lever, Esq.

Eddisbury Division. Arthur Lyulph Stanley, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Lyulph Stanley).

A 2

Mocclesfield Division. William Brocklehurst Brocklehurst, Esq.

Crewe Division. James Tomkinson, Esq.

Northwich Division. Sir John Tomlinson Brunner, Bart. Altrincham Division. William John Crossley, Esq. Hyde Division. Charles Duncan Schwann, Esq. Knutsford Division. Alfred John King, Esq. Borough of Chester. Alfred Moritz Mond, Esq. Borough of Christchurch. Arthur Acland Allen, Esq. Borough of Colchester. Sir Weetman Dickinson Pearson, Bart. County of Cornwall. Western or St. Ives Division. Clifford John Cory, Esq. North-Western or Camborne Division. Albert Edward Dunn, Esq. Truro Division. George Hay Morgan, Esq. Mid or St. Austell Division. William Alexander McArthur, Esq. South-Eastern or Bodmin Division. Thomas Charles Reginald Agar-Robartes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Charles Reginald Agar-Robartes). No: th-Eastern or Launceston Division. George Croydon Marks, Esq. Borough of Coventry. Alfred Edward Woodley Mason, Esq.

Borough of Croydon. The Right Honourable Hugh Oakley Arnold-Forster.

County of Cumberland.

Northern or Eskdale Division.

Geoffrey William Algernon Howard, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Geoffrey William Algernon Howard).

Mid or Penrith Invision. The Right Honourable James William Lowther.

Cockermouth Division.

Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Bart.

Western or Egremont Division. Hugh Fullerton, Esq.

Borough of Darlington. Herbert Pike Pease, Esq.

> County of Denbigh. Eastern Division.

Samuel Moss, Esq.

Western Division. John Herbert Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Denbigh. Allen Clement Edwards, Esq.