Local Government Board (Scotland), Robert Sime | Scotland, Office of the Secretary for, Mabel Legget to be Assistant Clerk (Abstractor). | Eugenie Davies to be Female Typist.

Government Board (Ireland), William MacMahon and John Patrick Reardon to be Assistant Clerks (Abstractors).

Mercantile Marine Offices, Joseph Dunn and William John Norton to be Clerks or Deputy Superintendents.

Post Office, George Adlam, George Vernon Baldwin, Howard Leroy Bartlett, Alfred Edward Bennett, Adam Benzies, Robert James Boucher Bidwell, Leonard Bullock, Alfred William Kemp Camp, Frederick William Clark, Archibald James Cookson, Cyrus Frederick Cornwell, Charles Thomas Davey, William Joseph Delaney, Ernest John Doe, George David Doe, Ernest Henry Dorrell, Charles Alfred Eastop, George Montague Leigh Foyle, Vivian Arthur Frisby, Michael Peter Frost, Thomas Bragge George, Frederick William Gilpin, Edwin Gravett, Harold James Taylor Griffiths, Montague Hawken Hallett, allinan, William Hartley, Alfred Hawkins, Frank Lacy Hawkins, John Hallinan, Henry Charles Edward Hoad, Leonard Joseph Jones, Keane, Frederick Charles Kiefer, William Richard Oliver King, George Langton Lilburn, Herbert Gordon Logan, Thomas Miller Logan, John McClelland, Duncan Lauchlan Macrae, David Joseph Mahony, Alan Martin, Joseph Francis Michael Maskill, John Michie, Alfred Micklethwait, Frank Henry Mosen, Hugh Mulvany, Northcote Nixon Nicholls, Frederick William Nudd, Frank Oughton, Algernon Percy Overbury, Nevill Strange Pennington, Arthur Edward Pethurst, Walter Charles Potter, Patrick Joseph Quigley, William John Randall, Frederick James Raynham, Thomas Lengmire Robinson, James Sexton, William Medhurst Smith, Alfred Edward Spears, Leslie Dore Strachan, Henry Strawson, Thomas Henry Symonds, Thomas James Tee, Arthur Warren, John Wilkie, Alfred Mark Withers, and Henry David Yates to be appointed to Clerkships grouped under the Scheme for the Supplementary Establishment of the Secretary's Office, London.

Thomas Owen Church, William Henry Mitchell, Robert Ernest Parkin, Arthur Hubert Robinson, Herbert Kyle Turner, and Stephen Winn to be Assistant Clerks (Abstractors).

Ethel Mary Caine (King's Road T.S.O., Portsmouth), and Kate Elizabeth Simmons (Deal, Lower Walmer T.S.O.), to be Sub-Postmistresses.

Esther Caroline Ensor and Helen Gladys Jones to be Woman Clerks.

Gertrude Emma Brooke, Daisy Carter, Prothesa Mary Fletcher, Edith Irene Hall, Dorothy Irene Marshall, Robina Halley Mears, Jessie Mary Duncan Scott, and Grace Annie Wyatt to be Girl Clerks, London.

Public Works Loan Board, George Alexander Calder to be Staff Clerk.

Harry Adolphus Clark to be appointed to a Temporary Staff Post.

Public Works Office (Ireland), William Mulcahy to be Assistant Clerk (Abstractor).

Registrar-General's Office (Ireland): John Joseph Kenny to be Inspector of Registration.

Supreme Court of Judicature (England), Owen Watts Firth to be Third Class Clerk in the Principal Probate Registry.

Trade, Board of, Reginald Walter Matthew to be Higher Division Clerk.

Samuel Reginald Theophilus Handel and James Ratcliff to be Assistant Clerks (Abstractors).

War Office, Francis Carnegie to be Shop Manager in the Royal Laboratory of the Royal Ordnance Factories.

Alfred Vincent Elsden to be Junior Assistant in the Department of the Chemist at Woolwich.

Henry Fryer and David John Spittle to be Established Civilian Employés in the Royal Ordnance Factories.

William Jeremiah Robinson to be Established Civilian Employé in the Royal Small Arms Factory at Enfield.

William Stone to be Foreman in the Royal Ordnance Factories.

James Beamish and Thomas Geany to be Assistant Clerks (Abstractors).

Works, Office of, George William Jupp to be appointed to a Temporary Staff Post in the Edinburgh Branch.

Alfred James Whitby to be appointed to a Temporary Staff Post in the Finance Division.

Clerks of the Second Division.

Agriculture and Fisheries, Board of, Edwin Lawrence Mitchell and (for temporary duty) Douglas Macmillan.

Agriculture and Technical Instruction (Ireland), Department of, Thomas Albert Victor Haynes, Benjamin James Lloyd, and (for temporary duty) John Joseph Crowley.

Charity Commission (for temporary duty), William Francis Maiben Horwood and Reginald Duncau King.

Education, Board of (for temporary duty), Arthur James Shadbolt and Ernest Benjamin Stilwell.

Exchequer and Audit Department (for temporary duty), William Alfred Nimmo.

land Revenue, James Edward Johnston, William Frederick Merry, James George InlandTottingham, and Leonard Vincent Whitley.

ocal Government Board (England), Henry James Adams, George Herbert Cross, William Davis Charles William Thomas Local Government Board Ebenezer Davis, Charles William Thomas Huxtable Dyke, William Fahy, and Walter Thomas.

Paymaster-General's Office, Laurence Edward Hilton.

Post Office, Allan Howard Gander, Edward Haythornthwaite, Herbert Sidney Hunt, John Henry Jones, Theophilus Harry Morte, John Aubrey Moule, Alfred Ernest Pollard, Joseph Ernest Ridgwell, Alfred Younger Smellie, and Thomas Henry Warden.

Stationery Office: Charles William Browning and Charles Hamlyn Stranger.

Trade, Board of, Henry Francis Rogers.