# ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE.

(DATED 30TH MARCH 1903.)

(Swine-Frver Infected Area.)

The Board of Agriculture, by virtue and in axercise of the powers in them vested under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 and 1896, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

# Revocation of Orders.

1. The Orders described in the Schedule to this Order are hereby from and after the commencement of this Order revoked: Provided that such

revocation shall not invalidate or make unlawful anything done under the Swine-Fever (Infected Areas) Order of 1902, and either of the Orders described in the Schedule to this Order before the commencement of this Order, or interfere with the institution or prosecution of any proceeding in respect of any offence committed against, or any penalty incurred under, those Orders before the commencement of this Order.

#### Commencement.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the eighth day of April, one thousand nine hundred and three.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture have hereunto set their Official Seal this thirtieth day of March, one thousand nine hundred and three.

T. H. Elliott, Secretary.

### SCHEDULE.

## Orders Revoked.

No.	Date.	Subject.
6599	1903. 8 January	Declaring a Swine-Fever Infected Area comprising the petty sessional division of Tamworth, the borough of Tamworth, and the parishes of Alrewas, Streethay, Fulfen, Fisherwick, Whittington, Freeford, Swinfen and Packington, and Weeford, in the administrative county of Stafford; and also comprising the parishes of Newton Regis, Austrey, Polesworth, Seckington, Shuttington, Amington and Stonydelph, Bolehall and Glascote, Wilnecote and Castle Liberty, Kingsbury, Baddesley Ensor, Grendon, Atherstone, Merevale, Baxterley, and Bentley, in the administrative county of Warwick.
6611	5 February	Declaring a Swine-Fever Infected Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Rushall, Handsworth, Rowley Regis, Tipton, Sedgley (including its detached part), Bilston, Wednesbury, Dudley, and Willenhall, and the parishes of Amblecote, Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill, Kingswinford, and Himley, in the administrative county of Stafford; and also comprising the boroughs of Smethwick and Wednesbury, and the county boroughs of Dudley (including its detached part), West Bromwich, and Walsall.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.