rural deanery of Aylesbeare to the rural deanery of Ottery in the same archdeaconry sixthly the parishes of Farway Southleigh and Gittisham shall be transferred from the said rural deanery of Ottery to the said rural deanery of Honiton (hitherto called Dunkes well and Honiton) seventhly the parish of Clayhidon shall be transferred from the said rural deanery of Honiton (hitherto called Dunkeswell and Honiton) to the said rural deanery of Cullompton (hitherto called Tiverton East) and eighthly the parish of Bickleigh shall be transferred from the said rural deanery of Cullompton (hitherto called Tiverton East) to the said rural deanery of Tiverton (hitherto called Tiverton West) and the said rural deanery of Southmolton in the said archdeaconry of Barnstaple and the said rural deaneries of Aylesbeare Cadbury Christianity Cullompton (hitherto called Tiverton East) Honiton (hitherto called Dunkeswell and Honiton) Ottery and Tiverton (hitherto called Tiverton West) in the said archdeaconry of Exeter and the said rural deanery of Okehampton in the said archdeaconry of Totnes shall

respectively comprise and consist of the parishes cures and churches the names of which are set down in numbered order under the names of such rural deaneries respectively in the schedule to this scheme annexed and each of the said parishes or cures or churches shall belong to and be and form part of the rural deanery and archdeaconry under the names of which it is set down as aforesaid and shall be subject to the jurisdiction and authority of the Rural Dean of the rural deanery and of the Archdeacon of the archdeaconry under which it is so set down as aforesaid and shall not belong to or be a part of any other rural deanery or archdeaconry nor be subject to the jurisdiction and authority of any other Rural Dean or Archdeacon.

"And we further recommend and propose that nothing herein contained shall prevent us from recommending and proposing any other matter or thing with respect to the matters aforesaid or any of them by virtue of the said Acts or of any of them or of any other Act of Parliament.

" The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference.

" The Archdeaconry of Barnstaple.

"The Rural Deanery of Southmolton, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Bishopsnymptor	1	•••	•••			Barnstaple	Southmolton
2. Charles	•••	•••	***	•••	•••	do. T	do.
3. Chittlehamholt	Saint J	ohn	•••	•••		de.	do.
4. Chittlehampton		•••	•••	•••		de.	do.
5. Creac mbe	•••		•••	•••		do.	do.
6. East Anstey	•••	***	•••	•••		ċo.	do.
7. Filleigh and Ea	st Buck	land	i	•••		do.	do.
8. Kings Nympton			•••	•••		do.	do.
9. Knowstone with		nd	•••	•••		do.	do.
10. Mariansleigh	•••	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
11. Meshaw	•••		•••	•••		do.	do.
12. Northmolton with Twitchen					[do.	do.
13. Nymet Saint	Georg	e,	otherwi-e	Ge	orge	do.	do.
Nympton	_						
14. Romansleigh	***	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
15. Roseash	•••	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
16. Southmolton	•••		***	•••		do.	do.
17. Warkleigh with	Satterl	eigb	•••	•••	• • •	đo.	do.
18. West Austey	•••	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
19. West Buckland		•••		•••		do.	do.
20. Witheridge	***	•••	***	•••		do.	do.