## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

- Hertfordshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Watford, the borough of Hemel Hempstead, and the parishes of Flaunden, Bovingdon, Kings Langley, and Great Gaddesden. in the administrative county of Hertford (2 September. 1901).
- Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Witchford and Ely, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (8 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

- Lancashire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Leigh, Warrington, Childwall, Prescot (including its detached portion), St. Helens (including its detached portion), and Wigan (except the parish of Haigh), and the parish of Garston, in the administrative county of Laccaster; and also comprising the boroughs of St. Helens, Leigh, Warrington, Widnes, and Wigan (9 January, 1901).
- Lincoln (Parts of Holland).—An Area comprising the Parts of Holland Division of Lincolnshire; and also comprising the borough of Boston (9 August, 1901).
- Norfolk.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swainsthorpe and Forehoe (except the parish of Hingham), and the parishes of Felthorpe, Taverham, Drayton, Horsford, Hellesdon, Horsham St. Faith with Newton St. Faith, Spixworth, Catton, Beeston St. Andrew, Sprowston, Thorpe-next-Norwich, Great Plumstead, and Postwick, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Holt and North Greenhoe, and the parishes of Burnham Overy, Burnham Norton, Burnham Deepdale, Burnham Westgate, Burnham Sutton, Burnham Thorpe, North Creake, South Creake, and Waterden, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(3) An Area comprising the petty sessional civision of Mitford and Launditch, in the administrative county of Norfolk (21 August, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

- Norfolk and Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Freebridge Marzhland and Freebridge Lynn (except the parishes of Harpley, Little Massingham, Great Massingham, Castle Acre, and West Acre), and the parishes of Heacham, Sedgeford, Fring, Snettisham, Ingoldisthorpe, Sheinborne, Watlington, Tottenhill, Wormegay, Runcton Holme, South Runcton, Wallington-cum-Thorpland, Shouldham Thorpe, Shouldham, Marham, Outwell, and Upwell, in the administrative county of Norfolk ; the petty sessional division of Wisbech, and the borough of Wisbech, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (16 April, 1901).
- Northamptonshire.-(1.) An Arca comprising the reity sessional divisions of Wellingborough and Ihrapston, and the borough of Higham Ferrers, in the administrative county of Northampton (5 October, 1901).
  - (2.) An Area c. mprising the parishes of Boughton, Moulton, Moulton Park, Weston Favell, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Rothersthorpe, Kislingbury, Harpole, Uston, Duston, and Dalungton, in the administrative county of Northampton (19 April, 1901).
- Shroy shire.—An Area comprising the jetty se sional divisions of Bradford Whitchurch and Bradford Drayton, in the administrative county of Salop (6 July, 1901).

- Somersetshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Kilmersdon, and the parishes of Ashwick, Binegar, Emborrow, Chewton Mendip, East Harptree, Litton, Stone Eastor, Hinton Blewett, Cameley, Farrington Gurney, Paulton, High Littleton, Clutton, Chelwood, Farmborough, Timsbury, Priston, Camerton, Dunkerton, Combe Hay, and Wellow, in the administrative county of Somerset (12 November, 1900).
- Staffordshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Rushall and Handsworth, in the administrative county of Stafford; and also comprising the boroughs of Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, and Smethwick (29 August, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Amblecote, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill, Quarry Bank, and Kinver, in the administrative county of Stafford (11 April, 1901).

See also under Staffordshire and Worcestershire.

- Staffordshire and Worcestershire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Rowley Regis, in the administrative county of Stafford, and the petty sessional divisions of Oldbury and Halesowen (except the parishes of Frankley and Romsley), in the administrative county of Worcester; and also comprising the borough of Dudley (21 May, 1901).
- Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swindon, Malmesbury, Cricklade, Calne, Chippenham, Bradford, Melksham, Trowbridge, Westbury, Whorwelsdown, Warminster, and Tisbury and Mere, the parishes of Poulshot, Rowde, Potterne, Roundway, Bromham, and Chittoe, and the boroughs of Malmesbury, Calne, Chippenham, and Devizes, in the administrative county of Wilts; and also comprising the borough of Swindon (6 July, 1901).

Worcestershire.—See under Staffordshire and Worcestershire.

Forkshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Keighley (except the parish of Sutton), and Otley (except the parishes of Thruscross, Blubberhouses, Fewston, Timble Great, and Timble Little), and the parishes of Farnhill, Kildwick, Silsden, Denholme, Shipley, Rawdon, Calverley, Farsley, Horsforth, Adelcum-Eccup, and Alwoodley, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the boroughs of Keighley and Pudsey (except the detached part thereof in the city of Leeds) (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Clayton, Queensbury, Shelf, Norwood Green and Coley, Hipperholme, Southowram, Upper Greetland, Greetland, Elland, Fixby, Clifton, Hartshead, Liversedge, Cleckheaton, Hunsworth, Drighlington, Birkenshaw, Gomersal, Birstal, and Heckmondwike, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the borough of Brighouse (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Arca comprising the petty sessional divisions of Upper Osgoldcross, and Lower Strafforth and Tickhill, the borough of Pontefract, and the parishes of Brotherton, Byramcum-Sutton, Birkin, Beal, Cridling Stubbs, Methley, Altofis, Outwood, Stanley, Newland with Woodhou-e Moor (with its detached parts), Normanton, Ackton, Suydale, Warmfield-cum-Heath, Sharlston, Croiton, Walton, Wintersett, Ryhill, Havercroft with Cold Hiendley, South