DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

and the petty sessional divisions of Oldbury and Halesowen (except the parishes of Frankley and Romsley), in the administrative county of Worcester; and also comprising the borough of Dudley (21 May, 1901).

Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swindon, Malmesbury, Cricklade, Calne, Chippenham, Bradford, Melksham, Trowbridge, Westbury, Whorwelsdown, Warminster, and Tisbury and Mere, the parishes of Poulshot, Rowde, Potterne, Roundway, Bromham, and Chittoe, and the boroughs of Malmesbury, Calne, Chippenham, and Devizes, in the administrative county of Wilts; and also comprising the borough of Swindon (6 July, 1901).

Worcestershire.—See under Staffordshire and Worcestershire.

Vorkshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the parishes of Tinsley, Brinsworth, Whiston, Wickersley, Brampton-en-le-Morthen, Ulley, Treeton, Catcliffe, Orgreave, Handsworth, Aston-cum-Aughton, Todwick, North and South Anston, Wales, Harthill-with-Woodall, and Thorpe Salvin, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York (9 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Keighley (except the parish of Sutton), and Otley (except the parishes of Thruscross, Blubberhouses, Fewston, Timble Great, and Timble Little), and the parishes of Farnhill, Kildwick, Silsden, Denholme, Shipley, Rawdon, Calverley, Farsley, Horsforth, Adelcum-Eccup, and Alwoodley, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the boroughs of Keighley and Pudsey (except the detached part thereof in the city of Leeds) (29 May, 1901).

(3.) An Area comprising the parishes of Clayton, Queensbury, Shelf, Norwood Green

Board of Agriculture, 8th October, 1901.

and Coley, Hipperholme, Southowram, Upper Greetland, Greetland, Elland, Fixby, Clifton, Hartshead, Liversedge, Cleckheaton, Hunsworth, Drighlington, Birkenshaw, Gomeraal, Birstal, and Heckmondwike, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the borough of Brighouse (29 May, 1901).

(4.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Upper Osgoldcross, and Lower Strafforth and Tickhill, the borough of Pontefract, and the parishes of Brotherton, Byramcum-Sutton, Birkin, Beal, Cridling Stubbs, Methley, Altofts, Outwood, Stanley, Newland with Woodhouse Moor (with its detached parts), Normanton, Ackton, Snydale, Warmfield-cum-Heath, Sharlston, Crofton, Walton, Wintersett, Ryhill, Havercroft with Cold Hiendley, South Hiendley, Royston, Shafton, Brierley, Great Houghton, Billingley, Little Houghton, Cudworth, Carlton, Barugh, Monk Bretton (including its detached part), Dodworth, Silkstone, Stainbrough, Thurgoland, Worsborough, Ardsley, Darfield, Wombwell, Hoyland Nether, Brampton Bierlow, Rawmarsh, West Melton (including its detached part), Wath-upon-Dearne (including its detached part), Swinton, Thrybergh, Hooton Roberts, and Ravenfield, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York ; and also comprising the borough of Barnsley and the city of Wakefield (8 August, 1901).

(5.) An Area comprising the parishes of Brearton, Farnham, Ferrensby, Knaresborough, Knaresborough Outer, Goldsborough, Plompton, Follifoot, Starbeck, Pannal, Killinghall, Nidd, Scotton, Scriven, and Bilton, and the borough of Harrogate, in the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York (24 August, 1901).